layoffs.ukUK job cuts. With the facts.
BetaAn independent service. Not a government website.
Report an error →
  1. Home
  2. Robert Gordon University
  3. Robert Gordon University: Up to 60 jobs

Robert Gordon University: Up to 60 jobs

One source so far. We will update this page if other reports confirm or change the figures.
Jobs
Up to 60 (UK)
Announced
2 April 2025
Status
Proposed
Stated reason
Not stated
Where
Not stated
Source strength
One publisher
Sources
1 source from 1 publisher group.

Sources

PublisherHeadlineDate
The IndependentAcademics at Robert Gordon University to strike over job cuts2 April 2025

Changes to this page

No changes since publication.

Is something wrong?

Tell us with a link to a source. Employers can send a response to be shown on this page.