- Home
- Not stated
Job cuts where the employer's stated reason is: Not stated
This is the reason the employer gave. Reasons given by unions or commentators are not used, and we add none of our own.
2026 count
9 events, 2,519 named jobs
Published job cuts
| Date | Employer | Jobs | Where | Stated reason | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 Sep 2026 | TalkTalk | 900 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Zytronic | 71 | Blaydon | Not stated | Proposed |
| 23 Apr 2026 | Cargiant | About 500 | West London | Not stated | Proposed |
| 1 Apr 2026 | Fujitsu | Number not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 28 Mar 2026 | Wirral Change | 5 | Birkenhead | Not stated | Confirmed |
| 23 Feb 2026 | Dolly's Coffee Corner | 3 | Hathernware Industrial Estate | Not stated | Proposed |
| 11 Feb 2026 | Verallia | 40 | Knottingley and Leeds | Not stated | In consultation |
| 3 Feb 2026 | ExxonMobil | 400 | Mossmorran and Fife | Not stated | Proposed |
| 2 Feb 2026 | PM Law | 600 | Sheffield | Not stated | Confirmed |
| 5 Dec 2025 | SecAmin | 50 | Widnes | Not stated | Proposed |
| 2 Dec 2025 | Ashgate Hospice | 33 | Chesterfield | Not stated | Proposed |
| 8 Sep 2025 | Reach | At least 600 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 4 Sep 2025 | Lloyds Banking Group | About 3,000 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 30 Jul 2025 | Pullman Rail | 36 | Cardiff | Not stated | In consultation |
| 3 Jul 2025 | Essex Police | 9 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 25 Jun 2025 | Sabic | At least 100 | Teesside | Not stated | In consultation |
| 25 Jun 2025 | Post Office | 2,000 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 3 Jun 2025 | Harris Federation | 15 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 31 May 2025 | Poundland | At least 200 | Filton, London, Cowes, Bristol, Flint, Liverpool, Ipswich, Belfast and Gravesend | Not stated | Proposed |
| 30 May 2025 | Stagecoach West Scotland | Up to 130 | Dumfries and Stranraer | Not stated | Proposed |
| 13 May 2025 | Civil service | 12,000 | London | Not stated | Proposed |
| 18 Apr 2025 | Hello Fresh | At least 900 | Nuneaton | Not stated | Proposed |
| 2 Apr 2025 | Robert Gordon University | Up to 60 | Aberdeen | Not stated | Proposed |
| 27 Mar 2025 | North Ayrshire Council | 17 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 5 Feb 2025 | Condor Ferries | 31 | Poole | Not stated | Proposed |
| 27 Jan 2025 | WH Smith | Up to 5,000 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 23 Jan 2025 | Davy | 10 | London | Not stated | Proposed |
| 23 Jan 2025 | Panmure Liberum | 13 | London | Not stated | Proposed |
| 22 Jan 2025 | Ineos | At least 400 | Grangemouth | Not stated | Proposed |
| 21 Jan 2025 | BNY Mellon | Number not stated | Edinburgh | Not stated | In consultation |
| 21 Jan 2025 | Jaguar Land Rover | Up to 200 | Halewood | Not stated | Proposed |
| 19 Jan 2025 | London Live | 25 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 16 Jan 2025 | CMS | Up to 15 | London | Not stated | In consultation |
| 8 Jan 2025 | Splash Damage | Number not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |