2025 Realisations Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for 2025 Realisations Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 0 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 101 confirmed or reduced in 6 published records announced from 6 January 2025 to 12 January 2025.
6 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 5 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Confirmed or reduced: Edam Group Limited, Easi-drive Limited and Credit Repair Ltd, 101 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for 2025 Realisations Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for It Hardware and Software Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Credit Repair Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Easi-drive Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Edam Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
101 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Edam Group Limited, Easi-drive Limited and Credit Repair Ltd.
Sources: Interpath