layoffs.ukUK job cuts. With the facts.
BetaAn independent project.
Report an error →

Companies going into administration in the UK

These larger companies entered administration, according to notices in The Gazette. An administration does not establish how many jobs will be lost.

DateEmployerJobsWhereStated reasonStatus
25 Sep 2026Laced Europe LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
25 Sep 2026Bhgs LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
25 Sep 2026Calcivis LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
25 Sep 2026Ovenden Papers LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Sep 2026Salem Tube International LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Sep 2026Cambium Networks, LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Sep 2026Mf Global UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Sep 2026William John (hv) PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Sep 2026Clayton Glass LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Sep 2026S&pb Retail LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Sep 2026Medicare Ems Group UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Sep 2026Papyrus Prevention of Young SuicideNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Sep 2026Scotpharm (mna) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Sep 2026Cove Communities Venture 2 Medmerry Propco LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Sep 2026Mge Korea LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Sep 2026Cove Communities Venture 2 Medmerry Opco LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Sep 2026Hfd LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Sep 2026Sunseeker London LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Sep 2026Sunseeker Poole LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Sep 2026Qmover Mfs LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Sep 2026Precision Colour Printing LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Sep 2026Page Automotive Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Sep 2026Mansell Building Solutions LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Sep 2026Italk Affiliate Telecommunications LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
1 Sep 2026Airband Community Internet LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Aug 2026Trellus Health PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Aug 2026Egr Wealth LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Aug 2026Ptmg Realisations 2026 LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Aug 2026Ptm Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Aug 2026Cvw Spv LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Aug 2026H Online 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Aug 2026H Regions 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Aug 2026H F&b 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Aug 2026H Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Aug 2026H Stores 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Aug 2026Wemms Education Unlimited LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Aug 2026Clancy Consulting LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Aug 2026Strathmore Hotels LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Aug 2026Avon House School LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Aug 2026Mbjsc Produce LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Aug 2026Avtar Construction LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Aug 2026Institute of Occupational MedicineNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Aug 2026Trammell Crow Company Logistics (shepcote) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Aug 2026Unilabs LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Aug 2026Accell UK & Ireland LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Aug 2026Ethical Power Renewables LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Aug 2026Magnet Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Jul 2026Nwh Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jul 2026Torsion Construction LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Jul 2026Muscle Foods LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Jul 2026Mechatherm International LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Jul 2026Superbike Factory Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 Jul 2026Kirkham Grammar SchoolNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Jul 2026Woodville Consultants LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Jul 2026St. Joseph's College Reading TrustNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jul 2026Northamptonshire Independent Grammar School Charity Trust LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jul 2026Pattersons (bristol) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Jul 2026Savannah Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jul 2026Es Broadcast LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jul 2026Es Media Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Jul 2026Total Waste Management LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
6 Jul 2026Phosters (fm) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
6 Jul 2026Effective Home LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Jul 2026Dual Seal Glass Ltd.Not knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Jul 2026Cadence (2026) Number 1 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Jul 2026Cadence (2026) Number 2 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Jul 2026L Burridge LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Jun 2026Isosceles Dm 123 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
26 Jun 2026Tyntec LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Jun 2026United Tooling Solutions LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Jun 2026Grahams Machinery Sales LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Jun 2026Devonshire Homes LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Jun 2026Curo Construction LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 Jun 2026X1 Media City LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Jun 2026Project Q Senior LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jun 2026Ardmore Major Projects LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jun 2026Euro Exchange Securities UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jun 2026Maroush Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Jun 2026Sifi Networks America LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Jun 2026Welink Energy Portugal 2 (UK) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Jun 2026Fp Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Jun 2026Amplifi Capital (U.K.) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Jun 2026Mackoy LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Jun 2026Ethical Power Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jun 2026Zentia Profiles LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Jun 2026Agetur (U.K.) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Jun 2026Ev Metals Group PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Jun 2026Baems LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Jun 2026Ethical Power Connections LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Jun 2026Tenet Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Jun 2026Aquapak Polymers LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Jun 2026Project Rhine Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Jun 2026Exertis (UK) LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Jun 2026Trp Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 May 2026Wmcd Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 May 2026Rosling King LLPNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 May 2026R Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 May 2026Global Motors LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 May 2026E-cars UK Auto Sales LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 May 2026E-cars Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 May 2026Ck Capital Management LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
26 May 2026Tc Realisations 2026 LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 May 2026Lakes Bathrooms LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 May 2026Hescott Engineering Company LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 May 2026Mirriad Advertising PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 May 2026Humber Doors LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 May 2026Titchfield Festival Theatre LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 May 2026Earthave Bridging LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 May 2026Hcrg Medical Services LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 May 2026Holmesterne Farm Co. LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 May 2026Ree Automotive UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 May 2026Trgfc Realisations 2026 LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 May 2026Amiry & Gilbride Healthcare LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 May 2026Airsprung Furniture LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 May 2026Airsprung Group PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
6 May 2026Benlowe Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 May 2026E Realisations 2026 Ltd.Not knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 May 2026Escape Fitness LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
1 May 2026Pelrealisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Apr 2026Nine Food Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Apr 2026Prime Brighton LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Apr 2026Directa Plus PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Apr 2026Jkpg Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Apr 2026The Engineering Technology Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Apr 2026Weflex LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Apr 2026Touchload LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Apr 2026Kings Colleges LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Apr 2026Prime Education and Training LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Apr 2026Habitas Group LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Apr 2026Meatailer LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Apr 2026Juuce LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 Apr 2026Corporation of St. Lawrence College(the)Not knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Apr 2026Midwest Commodities LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Apr 2026Givenergy LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Apr 2026William Blake House NorthantsNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Apr 2026Denby Retail LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Apr 2026The Denby Pottery Company LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Apr 2026Fusion LifestyleNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Apr 2026Denby Potteries LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Apr 2026Focus Group Logistics LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Mar 2026Shaftec Automotive Components LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Mar 2026Great Leighs Estates LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Mar 2026Sks Bailey Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Mar 2026Moveero LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Mar 2026Cel Sheet Metal LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Mar 2026Autostructures UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
25 Mar 2026Seymour Capital LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Mar 2026Tomorrow London LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Mar 2026Tomorrow Mid-co. LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Mar 2026Psr Equities LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Mar 2026Hh No. 5 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Mar 2026Zircon Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Mar 2026Hel (realisations) 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Mar 2026Hh No. 1 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Mar 2026National Car Parks LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Mar 2026Aferian PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Mar 2026Eagle Specialist Vehicles LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Mar 2026Access Community TrustNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 Mar 2026M8 Trading LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Mar 2026Millstone Dll LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Mar 2026Millstone Dgl LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Mar 2026Gnl Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Mar 2026A to Z Packaging LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Mar 2026Ethos Communication Solutions LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Mar 2026Albion Jones LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Mar 2026The Innis & Gunn Brewing Company LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Mar 2026Jupiter Bridging LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Mar 2026Bb Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Mar 2026Liberty Pipes (hartlepool) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Mar 2026Amber Energy Solutions LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Mar 2026Wilshire Opco UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Mar 2026Foodstore LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
6 Mar 2026Brewdog Retail LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
6 Mar 2026Oss Realisations 1 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
6 Mar 2026Brewdog International LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Mar 2026Wcm Europe LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Mar 2026Market Financial Solutions LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Mar 2026Jupiter Bridging Iii LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Mar 2026Jupiter Bridging Ii LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Mar 2026Game Retail LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
26 Feb 2026Fbl Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
26 Feb 2026Orbital Express Launch LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
25 Feb 2026Amber Bridging LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
25 Feb 2026Zircon Bridging LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Feb 2026Eag Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Feb 2026Stephen Friedman Fine Art LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Feb 2026Fk Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Feb 2026Fk Facades LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Feb 2026Huthwaite Solar Farm LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Feb 2026Fk Construction LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Feb 2026Koko Networks (UK) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Feb 2026Artemis Interior Services Ltd.Not knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Feb 2026Fenton Lane Energy LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Feb 2026Global Counsel LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Feb 2026Gilks (nantwich) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Feb 2026Barry M. Cosmetics Ltd.Not knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Feb 2026Fulcrum Pegasus Prodec Exchange Co LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Feb 2026Nsh Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Feb 2026Fulcrum Pegasus Pure Exchange Co LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Feb 2026Fulcrum It Partners LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Feb 2026Reisser LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Feb 2026Trojan Energy LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Feb 2026Tarak International LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
6 Feb 2026Uni Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Feb 2026Guys Eating Establishments LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Feb 2026Century Capital Partners LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Feb 2026South Coast Insulation Services LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Feb 2026Senapt LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Feb 2026Johnsons 1871 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Feb 2026Harmon Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Feb 2026Vovos Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Jan 2026Bsb Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Jan 2026Keystone Brewing Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Giant Peach Pubs LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Inventive Service Company LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Peach Almanack LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026100% Peach LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Peach Melba LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Peach County LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Peach on the Water LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Peach Paddy Club LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Pretty As Peach LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Pure Peach LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Revolucion De Cuba LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026Revolution Bars (number Two) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026The Peach Pub Company LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jan 2026The Factory Shop LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Jan 2026Roadform Civil Engineering Company LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Jan 2026E.j. Taylor & Sons LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Jan 2026Tribe Technology Group LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 Jan 2026Farwig LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 Jan 2026Russell & Bromley Online LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Jan 2026C.f. Booth (engineering) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Jan 2026Booth Steel Stockholders LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Jan 2026Northfield Aluminium LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Jan 2026M Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Jan 2026Gunning Transmission & Distribution Services LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Jan 2026Gnc Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Jan 2026C.w. Sellors (gold and Silversmiths) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Jan 2026C.f.booth LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Jan 2026Easy-trim Roofing and Construction Products LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Jan 2026Simplicity LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 Jan 2026Versarien PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Jan 2026Midwest Polychem LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Jan 2026Bcl Realisations 2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Jan 2026P & B Metal Components LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Jan 2026Industrial Water Jetting Systems LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Jan 2026Home Leisure Direct LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Jan 2026Jhoots Pharmacy LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Dec 2025Tgl Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Dec 2025Tgel Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Dec 2025Apic UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Dec 202530 Bruton Street Retail LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Dec 2025Thl Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Dec 2025Sclrealisations2026 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Dec 2025Motherclub LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Dec 2025Enablelink LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Dec 2025Circle Express LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Dec 2025Plasto-sac UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
26 Dec 2025Reflex Vehicle Hire LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Dec 2025Waagner Biro Steel and Glass LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Dec 2025Countesswells Development LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Dec 2025Richard House TrustNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Dec 2025Contract Solutions (grampian) LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Dec 2025Vynova Runcorn LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Dec 2025Queen Elizabeth's Foundation for Disabled PeopleNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Dec 2025Growup Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Dec 2025Leon Restaurants LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Dec 2025Petrofac Services LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Dec 2025Petrofac Treasury UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Dec 2025Group Silverline LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Dec 2025T. Hayselden (doncaster) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Dec 2025VibranceNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Dec 2025Ionx Networks LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Dec 2025Warwick Ward (machinery) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Dec 2025Vitrifi LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Dec 2025Kanabo Group PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Dec 2025National Timber Group Scotland LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Dec 2025Sdm Fabrication LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Dec 2025Glow Insulation & Site Supplies LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Dec 2025Scotia Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd.Not knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Dec 2025National Timber Group England LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Nov 2025Wright Hassall LLPNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Nov 2025Sonder Hospitality UK LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Nov 2025Sonder Europe LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Nov 2025Cove Communities Venture 2 Solway Opco LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Nov 2025Cove Communities Venture 2 Springwood Opco LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Nov 2025Cove Communities Venture 2 Gwel An Mor Opco LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Nov 2025Cove Communities Venture 2 Argyle Opco LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Nov 2025Bramble Energy LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Nov 2025Tauo 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Nov 2025Merit Health LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Nov 2025Merit Group Services LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Nov 2025A.m. Seafoods LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Nov 2025Arts Alliance Media LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Nov 2025Air Kilroe LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 Nov 2025Solutions 30 UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 Nov 2025Tomato Energy LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 Nov 2025Cleverchefs LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Nov 2025Anglia Crown LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
6 Nov 2025Bell Educational Services LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Nov 2025Tbng LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Nov 2025Fe Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Nov 2025Silkfred LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Oct 2025Morelock Signs LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Oct 2025Action 365 LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Oct 2025Agilitas It Solutions LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Oct 2025Sheffield Wednesday Football Club LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Oct 2025Axminster Tool Centre LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Oct 2025Venator Materials UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Oct 2025George Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Oct 2025Chertsey Hillswood Drive Centre LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Oct 2025Ambient Support LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Oct 2025Commercial Estates Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Oct 2025Etag Fixings UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Oct 2025Frsl Realisations (2025) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Oct 2025Waterline LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Oct 2025Rtg Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Oct 2025Rthl Realisations LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Oct 2025Pff Packaging (sedgefield) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Oct 2025Bupl Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Oct 2025Ppnel Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Oct 2025Ppl Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Oct 2025Prax Exploration & Production PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Sep 2025C Brown Services LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Sep 2025C. Brown & Sons (steel) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Sep 2025Ip Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
26 Sep 2025Robert D. Webster LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Sep 2025Greater Manchester Chamber of CommerceNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Sep 2025E.m.r. Search & Selection LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Sep 202506752600 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Sep 2025Alexander and James LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Sep 2025Ashley Manor Upholstery LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Sep 2025Altegra Integrated Solutions LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Sep 2025Baxter Kelly LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Sep 2025Christies (fochabers) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Sep 2025Ruroc LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Sep 2025Vidi Construction LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Sep 2025Revolution-zero Group LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Sep 2025Rea Valley Tractors LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Sep 2025Sos Wholesale LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Sep 2025The Little Car Company LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Sep 2025Powertrain Warwick LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Sep 2025G.r. & M.m. Blackledge PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Sep 2025Venator Materials International UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Sep 2025Premier Group Recruitment LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Sep 2025Ssl Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
1 Sep 2025Ardmore Construction LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Aug 2025Streetbees.com LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Aug 2025M Squared Lasers LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Aug 2025Ebuyer (UK) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 Aug 2025Aethel Care Homes LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Aug 2025S & S Consulting Services (UK) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Aug 2025Cedl Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Aug 2025Claire's European Services LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Aug 2025Claire's Accessories UK LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 Aug 2025Versarien Graphene LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 Aug 2025Buckingham Group Contracting LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Aug 2025Hestercombe Gardens TrustNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Aug 2025Argentex Foreign Exchange LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
1 Aug 2025Prime Energy Markets LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Jul 2025Park Chinois LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Jul 2025Uggbugg Fashion LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Jul 2025Gusto Restaurants LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jul 2025Heywood Rooftruss Company LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jul 2025Cenergist LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
29 Jul 2025Sgh Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Jul 2025Argentex LLPNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Jul 2025Nightlight Leisure LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
25 Jul 2025Argentex Capital LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Jul 2025Agden Consulting LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 Jul 2025Oirl Realisations (2025) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 Jul 2025Busaba Eathai LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Jul 2025Project Saxton Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Jul 2025Ziglu LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jul 2025Challenge-trg Recruitment LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jul 2025Challenge Recruitment Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jul 2025Challenge Logistics LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jul 2025Adarma LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 Jul 2025David Phillips Furniture LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Jul 2025Alti Re Public Markets LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Jul 2025Social Housing Income Advisors LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Jul 2025Alvarium Fund Managers (UK) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Jul 2025David Phillips (ff&e) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Jul 2025Hamsard 3463 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Jul 2025Greensands (UK) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Jul 2025Cbr05 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Jul 2025Payme LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Jul 2025Msi Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Jul 2025Dacs LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jul 2025Xl Joinery LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jul 2025Queen Margaret's School, York LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jul 2025Axis Logistics LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Jul 2025Sh Realisations 2025 LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Jul 2025Kennelpak LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Jul 2025Ajt Dimsum LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Jul 2025Harvest Energy Aviation LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Jul 2025State Oil LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Jul 2025Prax Treasury LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Jul 2025Harvest Energy LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Jul 2025Prax Petroleum LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Jul 2025Prohire LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
1 Jul 2025Surf Bristol LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 Jun 2025Protocol National LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
25 Jun 2025Hrl Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Jun 2025The Car Group LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Jun 2025Ecoserv Fm Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Jun 2025Lf Solutions LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jun 2025Artis Loanco 1 PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Jun 2025Leviathan Newco 3 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Jun 2025Alufold DirectNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Jun 2025S & T Audio LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Jun 2025Gbh Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Jun 2025Voc Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jun 2025Thomas Storey Fabrications Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jun 2025Csg Propco Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jun 2025Cmo Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jun 2025Tt Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Jun 2025Cscom Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
6 Jun 2025Elements (europe) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Jun 2025English Architectural Glazing LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Jun 2025Lightsky Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
30 May 2025Algal Omega 3 LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 May 2025Lip Sync Post LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 May 2025Bboxx LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 May 2025Corbyn Construction LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 May 2025Payme Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 May 2025Vl Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
16 May 2025Levenseat Renewable Energy LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 May 2025Bnkbl LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 May 2025Ior Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 May 2025Bar 2064 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 May 2025Manta Systems UK LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 May 2025Quick Reach Powered Access LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 May 2025Acm Education LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 May 2025Acm Commercial LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 May 2025Specialist Lift Services LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 May 2025Rovco LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 May 2025Wellesley & Co LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 May 2025Enteq Technologies PLCNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
6 May 2025Famevalley LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Apr 2025Biscuiteer Baking Company LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
23 Apr 2025Progressive Safety Footwear and Clothing LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 Apr 2025Talent84 LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
22 Apr 2025Professional Association for Childcare and Early YearsNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Apr 2025The Guitar, Amp & Keyboard Centre LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
15 Apr 2025Cardiff Rugby LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Apr 2025Aspers Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Apr 2025Aspers (milton Keynes) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
10 Apr 2025Subscan Uds LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
9 Apr 2025Rsl Realisations 2025 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Apr 202503609414 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
8 Apr 2025Breyer Group Public Limited CompanyNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Apr 2025Movac Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Apr 2025The Villa (wrea Green) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
3 Apr 2025Afc Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Apr 2025Greeen+ LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Apr 2025Sth Westco LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Apr 2025Patty & Bun LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
2 Apr 2025Dovetail Enterprises (1993) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
1 Apr 2025Sheen Lane Developments LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Mar 2025Chiaro Technology LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Mar 2025Stephenson Hotel LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
31 Mar 2025Jetline Travel LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Mar 2025Hibberd Distribution LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Mar 2025Ad Williams Lydd LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Mar 2025Hanwha Phasor Ltd.Not knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Mar 2025Kingfisher Resorts St Ives LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Mar 2025Moltex Energy LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
25 Mar 2025Adam Carpets LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Mar 2025Net Lynk Direct LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
20 Mar 2025Valentia Realisations LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Mar 2025In the Style Fashion LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Mar 2025Rectella LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Mar 2025Adventure Parc Snowdonia LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Mar 2025Caparo India LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
18 Mar 2025C-plan Telecommunications LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Mar 2025Parkside Group Limited(the)Not knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Mar 2025Altrix Technology LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Mar 2025Marbank Construction LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Mar 2025Tfs Healthcare LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
14 Mar 2025Wellesley Group Investors LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Mar 2025Tei LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
12 Mar 2025Sl Realisations 2025 LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Mar 2025Levenseat Ltd.Not knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
11 Mar 2025Nustone Products LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
7 Mar 2025Bistrot Pierre 1994 LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
5 Mar 2025Au Card LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Mar 2025Tna Electrical LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
4 Mar 2025Proper Music Group LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
28 Feb 2025Smartcomm LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
27 Feb 2025Tj Books LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
25 Feb 2025Acheson Construction LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Feb 2025Eninco Trading Services LtdNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
24 Feb 2025Tritium Technologies LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
21 Feb 2025Zandra Retail LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Feb 2025Otaq Group LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
19 Feb 2025Blanchford & Co.limitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
17 Feb 2025Nvayo LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration
13 Feb 2025Troy (UK) LimitedNot knownNot statedInsolvencyIn administration