Saputo Dairy UK
About 60 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Saputo Dairy UK.
Sources: cornwalllive.com; Food Manufacture; The Grocer
The tracker records 60 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 0 confirmed or reduced in 16 published records announced from 31 March 2025 to 6 April 2025.
16 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 15 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Saputo Dairy UK, about 60 UK jobs.
About 60 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Saputo Dairy UK.
Sources: cornwalllive.com; Food Manufacture; The Grocer
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for The Villa (wrea Green) Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Afc Realisations Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Cardiff Metropolitan University.
Sources: BBC; Nation.Cymru
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Dovetail Enterprises (1993) Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Greeen+ Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Patty & Bun Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Robert Gordon University.
Sources: independent.co.uk; Aberdeen Live; The National Scot; independent.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Sth Westco Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Sheen Lane Developments Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for University of Nottingham.
Sources: Nottingham Post; BBC; Nottingham Post; Nottingham Post; Nottingham Post
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust.
Sources: BBC; Varsity Online; The Hunts Post; BBC
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Chiaro Technology Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Jetline Travel Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Stephenson Hotel Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: The Guardian; Third Sector