Coventry University Group
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Coventry University Group.
Sources: coventrytelegraph.net
The tracker records 0 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 102 confirmed or reduced in 7 published records announced from 14 April 2025 to 20 April 2025.
7 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 5 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Confirmed or reduced: Jones Food Company, 61 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Coventry University Group.
Sources: coventrytelegraph.net
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Cardiff Rugby Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for The Guitar, Amp & Keyboard Centre Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Aspers Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Aspers (milton Keynes) Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
41 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for University of Aberdeen.
Sources: BBC; BBC; bbc.com; The Scotsman
61 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Jones Food Company.
Sources: agnavigator.com