Lidl
130 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: The Grocer; The Sun; walesonline.co.uk; bristolpost.co.uk; Glasgow Times
The tracker records 190 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 0 confirmed or reduced in 6 published records announced from 6 October 2025 to 12 October 2025.
6 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 4 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Lidl, 130 UK jobs.
130 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: The Grocer; The Sun; walesonline.co.uk; bristolpost.co.uk; Glasgow Times
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Pff Packaging (sedgefield) Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Rtg Realisations 2025 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Rthl Realisations Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Bupl Realisations Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
60 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: INEOS; Sky News; bbc.com; Halstead Gazette; mirror.co.uk; The Times; hulldailymail.co.uk; The Guardian