NHS England
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The Argus; HSJ | Health Service Journal; independent.co.uk; manchestereveningnews.co.uk; London Evening Standard; HSJ | Health Service Journal
The tracker records 0 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 1,210 confirmed or reduced in 5 published records announced from 20 October 2025 to 26 October 2025.
5 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 4 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Confirmed or reduced: DC London Pie Limited, 1,210 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The Argus; HSJ | Health Service Journal; independent.co.uk; manchestereveningnews.co.uk; London Evening Standard; HSJ | Health Service Journal
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for George Realisations Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Big Motoring World.
Sources: The Sun; Car Dealer Magazine; Car Dealer Magazine
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Chertsey Hillswood Drive Centre Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
1,210 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for DC London Pie Limited.
Sources: Reuters syndicated by Sahm; Retail Times; London Now; The Scottish Sun