Brewdog International Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Brewdog International Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 355 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 484 confirmed or reduced in 13 published records announced from 2 March 2026 to 8 March 2026.
13 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 9 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: University of South Wales, about 200 UK jobs.
Confirmed or reduced: BrewDog, 484 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Brewdog International Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Brewdog Retail Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Oss Realisations 1 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
About 55 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Rhino Products.
Sources: Kent Online
About 100 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The Grocer; The Sun; manchestereveningnews.co.uk
About 200 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
All records for University of South Wales.
Sources: Nation.Cymru; BBC; business-live.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Wcm Europe Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Jupiter Bridging Ii Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Jupiter Bridging Iii Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Market Financial Solutions Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Game Retail Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Glasgow Caledonian University.
Sources: Glasgow Times; dailyrecord.co.uk; Glasgow Times; Glasgow Times; The Tab; The Tab; The Herald; Educational Institute of Scotland; The National Scot; The Herald; The National Scot; Educational Institute of Scotland; The National Scot; Glasgow Times; The Herald; The Herald; Glasgow Live; Glasgow Times; The Herald; The Scotsman
484 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: Retail Systems; walesonline.co.uk; Daily Express; mirror.co.uk; dailyrecord.co.uk; Daily Express; manchestereveningnews.co.uk; mirror.co.uk; mirror.co.uk; mirror.co.uk