Cadence (2026) Number 1 Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Cadence (2026) Number 1 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 630 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 0 confirmed or reduced in 10 published records announced from 29 June 2026 to 5 July 2026.
10 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 8 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Nationwide, 600 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Cadence (2026) Number 1 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Cadence (2026) Number 2 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Dual Seal Glass Ltd..
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: Suffolk News; Bury Mercury
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for L Burridge Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Starling Bank.
Sources: The Guardian; FStech
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Pontville School.
Sources: Yahoo News UK; liverpoolecho.co.uk; Lancs Live
About 30 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: Scottish Government; BBC; Shetland Times; Shetland News; The National Scot
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Isosceles Dm 123 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
600 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: The Guardian; birminghammail.co.uk