| 23 Jan 2026 | Poundland | 2,200 | Darton, South Yorkshire and Springvale in Bilston, West Midlands | Restructuring | Confirmed |
| 5 Dec 2025 | Poundland | About 1,000 | Not stated | Costs | Confirmed |
| 26 Aug 2025 | Poundland | Not known | Erdington, Kings Heath and The Fort | Insolvency | In administration |
| 13 Aug 2025 | Poundland | About 1,000 | Blackburn, Cookstown, Erdington, Kimberley, Horsham, Hull, Kettering, Omagh, Shepherds Bush, Southport, Taunton, Nottingham, Hull Holderness, Darton, South Yorkshire and Merseyside | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 17 Jun 2025 | Poundland | Number not stated | Darton, South Yorkshire, Springvale in Bilston, West Midlands and Bilston, West Midlands | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 31 May 2025 | Poundland | At least 200 | Filton, London, Cowes, Bristol, Flint, Liverpool, Ipswich, Belfast and Gravesend | Not stated | Proposed |