Hush Brasseries Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Hush Brasseries Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 3,331 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 0 confirmed or reduced in 19 published records announced from 20 January 2025 to 26 January 2025.
19 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 16 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Sainsbury's, at least 3,000 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Hush Brasseries Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
At least 200 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: Food Manufacture; mirror.co.uk; manchestereveningnews.co.uk; Daily Express; Retail Gazette; The Sun; birminghammail.co.uk; examinerlive.co.uk; Wales Online; examinerlive.co.uk; bristolpost.co.uk; nottinghampost.com; coventrytelegraph.net; bristolpost.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Southerns Broadstock Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Inspiring Learning Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Kingswood Colomendy Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Kingswood Learning and Leisure Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: Drapers; mirror.co.uk
At least 3,000 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: J Sainsbury plc; The Guardian; Metro.co.uk; news.sky.com; Bloomberg.com; Daily Echo; North Wales Live; Derbyshire Live; Drapers; Daily Express; Food Manufacture; GB News; ITVX; Kent Online; Personnel Today; Reuters; The Argus; Retail Bulletin; The Workers Union; Torbay Weekly; WSJ; birminghammail.co.uk; chroniclelive.co.uk; stokesentinel.co.uk; leicestermercury.co.uk; business-live.co.uk; independent.co.uk; insider.co.uk; Retail Systems; Telegraph and Argus; mirror.co.uk; birminghammail.co.uk; devonlive.com; manchestereveningnews.co.uk; birminghammail.co.uk; kentlive.news; mirror.co.uk; lancs.live; devonlive.com; The Sun; birminghammail.co.uk; mirror.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Crazy Bear Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
131 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
All records for The Compleat Food Group.
Sources: British Baker
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for University of Sheffield.
Sources: nowthenmagazine.com; thestar.co.uk
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: The Edinburgh Reporter; insider.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Hws Restaurants Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Hws 3 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Rical Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Steel Dynamics Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for St Cuthbert’s Hospice.
Sources: chroniclelive.co.uk; eHospice