Alliance Healthcare
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Alliance Healthcare.
Sources: leicestermercury.co.uk; BBC; derbytelegraph.co.uk; nottinghampost.com
The tracker records 350 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 120 confirmed or reduced in 9 published records announced from 24 February 2025 to 2 March 2025.
9 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 7 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Aldi, up to 350 UK jobs.
Confirmed or reduced: Energy Compare Limited, about 120 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Alliance Healthcare.
Sources: leicestermercury.co.uk; BBC; derbytelegraph.co.uk; nottinghampost.com
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The National Scot; manchestereveningnews.co.uk; mirror.co.uk; manchestereveningnews.co.uk; walesonline.co.uk; mirror.co.uk
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: stokesentinel.co.uk; BBC
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Smartcomm Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
Up to 350 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: coventrytelegraph.net; City AM; The Grocer; The Grocer
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Acheson Construction Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Eninco Trading Services Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Tritium Technologies Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
About 120 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Energy Compare Limited.
Sources: The Gazette; chroniclelive.co.uk