Queen Elizabeth's Foundation for Disabled People
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Queen Elizabeth's Foundation for Disabled People.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 30 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 125 confirmed or reduced in 13 published records announced from 15 December 2025 to 21 December 2025.
13 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 9 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Convergix Automation Solutions, up to 30 UK jobs.
Confirmed or reduced: Toolstream, 111 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Queen Elizabeth's Foundation for Disabled People.
Sources: The Gazette
Up to 30 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Convergix Automation Solutions.
Sources: The National Scot; The Scottish Sun
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Group Silverline Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Leon Restaurants Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Petrofac Services Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Petrofac Treasury UK Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: ITV News; BBC; Torbay Weekly; The Sun
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Vynova Runcorn Limited.
Sources: The Gazette; Runcorn and Widnes World
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for T. Hayselden (doncaster) Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
11 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: The Pembrokeshire Herald; walesonline.co.uk
3 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: The Standard / PA; restaurantonline.co.uk; The Sun; The Sun; Insolvency Insider UK; Caterer Licensee & Hotelier News
111 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: Builders' Merchants News
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Growup Group Limited.
Sources: Interpath; The Gazette