30 Bruton Street Retail Ltd
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for 30 Bruton Street Retail Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 0 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 0 confirmed or reduced in 12 published records announced from 29 December 2025 to 4 January 2026.
12 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 12 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for 30 Bruton Street Retail Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Apic UK Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Tgel Realisations 2025 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Tgl Realisations 2025 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Thl Realisations 2025 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Motherclub Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Sclrealisations2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Circle Express Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Enablelink Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Plasto-sac UK Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: examinerlive.co.uk; Kent Online; dailyrecord.co.uk; birminghammail.co.uk; Ealing Times; The Herald; Oxford Mail
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Russell & Bromley.
Sources: The Sun; ibtimes.co.uk; Daily Express; Oxford Mail; Daily Express; mirror.co.uk