Bcl Realisations 2026 Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Bcl Realisations 2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 0 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 121 confirmed or reduced in 8 published records announced from 5 January 2026 to 11 January 2026.
8 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 6 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Confirmed or reduced: Morrisons, about 115 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Bcl Realisations 2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The Guardian; walesonline.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Home Leisure Direct Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Industrial Water Jetting Systems Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Jhoots Pharmacy Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: UCU; Glasgow Times
6 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for P & B Metal Components Limited.
Sources: Interpath; The Gazette; Daily Express
About 115 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: Daily Express; The Grocer; mirror.co.uk; dailyrecord.co.uk; Metro.co.uk; NationalWorld; Yorkshire Post; Place Yorkshire; The Grocer