Pelrealisations Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Pelrealisations Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 223 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 0 confirmed or reduced in 10 published records announced from 27 April 2026 to 3 May 2026.
10 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 8 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: The Real Greek, 151 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Pelrealisations Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
151 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
All records for The Real Greek.
Sources: mirror.co.uk; gloucestershirelive.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Nine Food Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Prime Brighton Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: cdn.whitbread.co.uk; walesonline.co.uk; lancs.live; mirror.co.uk; examinerlive.co.uk; dailyrecord.co.uk; independent.co.uk; lincolnshirelive.co.uk; Colchester Gazette; walesonline.co.uk; independent.co.uk; mylondon.news; birminghammail.co.uk; birminghammail.co.uk; mirror.co.uk; manchestereveningnews.co.uk; dailyrecord.co.uk; liverpoolecho.co.uk; nottinghampost.com; mirror.co.uk; nottinghampost.com; examinerlive.co.uk; independent.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Directa Plus PLC.
Sources: The Gazette
Up to 72 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: New Energy Weekly; Energy Voice; BBC, syndicated by AOL
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Jkpg Realisations 2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for BLB Solicitors.
Sources: Daily Express; PropertyWire
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Ascend Airways.
Sources: Aerospace Global News; birminghammail.co.uk; American Journal of Transportation; Morrish Solicitors