Amiry & Gilbride Healthcare Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Amiry & Gilbride Healthcare Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 0 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 172 confirmed or reduced in 12 published records announced from 4 May 2026 to 10 May 2026.
12 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 9 records have no stated UK job number and 1 announcement is reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Confirmed or reduced: Spaghetti House, 101 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Amiry & Gilbride Healthcare Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Trgfc Realisations 2026 Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Airsprung Furniture Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Benlowe Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Airsprung Group PLC.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for E Realisations 2026 Ltd..
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Escape Fitness Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Dundee University.
Sources: The National Scot; The Courier
101 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Spaghetti House.
Sources: Company Rescue; London Now; independent.co.uk; Metro.co.uk; London Evening Standard; mylondon.news
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: The Guardian; The Guardian; mirror.co.uk; birminghammail.co.uk; Northampton Chronicle and Echo
71 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Airsprung Group PLC and Airsprung Furniture Limited.
Sources: PwC; ITV News West Country
Reversed; excluded from both totals. Reversed. Announced .
All records for St Ralph Sherwin Catholic Multi Academy Trust.
Sources: Buxton Advertiser; Derbyshire Live