Lakes Bathrooms Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Lakes Bathrooms Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 0 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 93 confirmed or reduced in 7 published records announced from 18 May 2026 to 24 May 2026.
7 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 6 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Confirmed or reduced: AIM Engineering & Fabrication Group Limited and Hescott Engineering Company Limited, 93 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Lakes Bathrooms Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for University of Hertfordshire.
Sources: Herts Advertiser; Royston Crow; Welwyn Hatfield Times; Herts Advertiser
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Warrington Primary Academy Trust.
Sources: Cheshire Live; Runcorn and Widnes World; BBC; BBC
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Mirriad Advertising PLC.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Standard Chartered.
Sources: The Telegraph; BBC
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Hescott Engineering Company Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
93 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for AIM Engineering & Fabrication Group Limited and Hescott Engineering Company Limited.
Sources: Interpath; Scottish Construction Now