Wmcd Realisations 2026 Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Wmcd Realisations 2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 192 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 29 confirmed or reduced in 12 published records announced from 25 May 2026 to 31 May 2026.
12 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 10 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: University of Sussex, up to 192 UK jobs.
Confirmed or reduced: RH Nuttall Limited, 29 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Wmcd Realisations 2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for R Realisations 2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Rosling King LLP.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Ck Capital Management Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for E-cars Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for E-cars UK Auto Sales Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Global Motors Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
Up to 192 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
All records for University of Sussex.
Sources: University of Sussex; BBC; BBC; BBC
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Sunhill Transport Ltd.
Sources: dailypost.co.uk; North Wales Chronicle
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Tc Realisations 2026 Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: Retail Bulletin; administrationlist.co.uk; Nottingham Post; chroniclelive.co.uk; heraldscotland.com; This Is Oxfordshire
29 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for RH Nuttall Limited.
Sources: Daily Express