Betfred
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: independent.co.uk; The Bromsgrove Standard
The tracker records 600 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 0 confirmed or reduced in 6 published records announced from 27 July 2026 to 2 August 2026.
5 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 5 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Betfred, about 600 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: independent.co.uk; The Bromsgrove Standard
About 600 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: Sky News; Bournemouth Echo; Gazette and Herald; heraldscotland.com; London Now; Manchester Evening News; Telegraph and Argus; thisismoney.co.uk; Warrington Worldwide; South Wales Argus
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Nwh Realisations 2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Muscle Foods Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Jodrell Bank Observatory.
Sources: mirror.co.uk; BBC
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Torsion Construction Limited.
Sources: Interpath; The Gazette; Gazettelive Co Uk