Cornish Lithium
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Cornish Lithium.
Sources: Cornwall Live on MSN; cornwalllive.com
The tracker records 1,117 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 11 confirmed or reduced in 5 published records announced from 28 September 2026 to 4 October 2026.
5 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 2 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Greggs, about 740 UK jobs.
Confirmed or reduced: Aromantic Limited, 11 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Cornish Lithium.
Sources: Cornwall Live on MSN; cornwalllive.com
377 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: Syngenta; The Herald; STV News; dailyrecord.co.uk; BBC
About 740 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: Greggs issuer statement via Investegate; The Guardian; Daily Express on MSN; The Guardian; London Evening Standard; The Irish News on MSN; walesonline.co.uk; Evening Standard on MSN; mirror.co.uk; chroniclelive.co.uk; business-live.co.uk; walesonline.co.uk; dailyrecord.co.uk; chroniclelive.co.uk; HR Magazine; liverpoolecho.co.uk; walesonline.co.uk; mirror.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Ceco (Flooring) Limited.
Sources: Interpath; The Herald; Yahoo News UK; Wharfedale Observer; Swindon Advertiser
11 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Aromantic Limited.
Sources: BusinessCloud; The Mirror; Daily Express; Yahoo News UK; The Mirror; mirror.co.uk