Bhgs Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 500 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 290 confirmed or reduced in 15 published records announced from 21 September 2026 to 27 September 2026.
15 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 13 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Admiral, about 500 UK jobs.
Confirmed or reduced: Clayton Glass Limited, 290 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Calcivis Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Laced Europe Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Ovenden Papers Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Salem Tube International Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
About 500 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: Wales Online on MSN; BBC; BBC on MSN; BBC on MSN; Business Live on MSN; walesonline.co.uk; USA Herald; BBC; business-live.co.uk; Beinsure; ITV; Daily Express; Insurance Business America; The Sun; Swansea Bay News
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Cambium Networks, Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: travelweekly.co.uk; Travel Gossip; The Sun
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Legal & General.
Sources: Evening Standard on MSN; PA Media on MSN; Business Matters; The Telegraph; Bdaily; The Times; The Sun; The Guardian; Wales Online
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Mf Global UK Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for William John (hv) PLC.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for University of Essex.
Sources: labourhub.org.uk; Morning Star | The People’s Daily
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for S&pb Retail Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
290 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Clayton Glass Limited.
Sources: Interpath; The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Glens of Antrim Potatoes Ltd.
Sources: Interpath; Belfast News Letter; Farmers Weekly; JOE.co.uk; The Bolton News