GTB Components: job cuts
One publisher group so far. We will update this page if other independent reports confirm or change the figures.
- Jobs
- Not known
- Announced
- 24 July 2025
- Status
- In administration
- Reason category
Classified from administration or liquidation status, not an employer quote.
- Where
- Not stated
- Source coverage
- One publisher group
- Sources
- 1 source from 1 publisher group.
Why no UK headcount is shown: The report describes a workforce of 44 while the business continues trading. It does not state that all 44 jobs were cut.
Source: LBN Daily.
Sources
| Publisher | Headline | Date |
|---|---|---|
| lbndaily.co.uk | 44 jobs at risk as manufacturer calls in administrators | 24 July 2025 |
Changes to this page
| Date | What changed | Supporting evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 11 Oct 2026 | Recorded job figure changed from 44 to Not stated. | LBN Daily |
| 11 Oct 2026 | How the number is stated changed from Exact to Not stated. | LBN Daily |
| 11 Oct 2026 | Counting explanation updated. | LBN Daily |
Is something wrong?
Tell us with a link to a source. Employers can send a response to be shown on this page.