- Home
- Insolvency
Job cuts where the employer's stated reason is: Insolvency
This is the reason the employer gave. Reasons given by unions or commentators are not used, and we add none of our own.
2026 count
322 events, 9,184 named jobs
Published job cuts
| Date | Employer | Jobs | Where | Stated reason | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 Sep 2026 | Bhgs Limited | Not known | Evesham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Laced Europe Ltd | Not known | Aylesbury | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Calcivis Limited | Not known | Midlothian | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Ovenden Papers Limited | Not known | Essex | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Beam | 162 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Moorcroft | 57 | Burslem | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 25 Sep 2026 | AAP Metal Fabrication | 4 | Jarrow | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Lindsey Oil Refinery | 125 | North Killingholme | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Ebuyer | 79 | Howden Dyke | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 25 Sep 2026 | HE Simm and Son Limited | 128 | Liverpool | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Bodycare | 450 | Tamworth, Cannock and Scunthorpe | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Bodycare | About 235 | Hinckley | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 25 Sep 2026 | Visit Cornwall | 6 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 24 Sep 2026 | Salem Tube International Limited | Not known | Northumberland | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Sep 2026 | Designers Guild | At least 93 | London | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 23 Sep 2026 | Cambium Networks, Ltd | Not known | Devon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Sep 2026 | Mf Global UK Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Sep 2026 | William John (hv) PLC | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Sep 2026 | S&pb Retail Limited | Not known | Bolton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Sep 2026 | Clayton Glass Limited | Not known | Stanley | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Sep 2026 | Medicare Ems Group UK Limited | Not known | Great Baddow | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Sep 2026 | Papyrus Prevention of Young Suicide | Not known | Warrington | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Sep 2026 | Scotpharm (mna) Limited | Not known | Lenzie | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Sep 2026 | Mge Korea Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Sep 2026 | Cove Communities Venture 2 Medmerry Propco Limited | Not known | Chichester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Sep 2026 | Cove Communities Venture 2 Medmerry Opco Limited | Not known | Chichester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Sep 2026 | Hfd Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Sep 2026 | Sunseeker London Limited | Not known | POOLE | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Sep 2026 | Sunseeker Poole Limited | Not known | Poole | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Sep 2026 | Qmover Mfs Ltd | Not known | Burton upon Trent | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Sep 2026 | Headlam | 154 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 7 Sep 2026 | Page Automotive Group Limited | Not known | Poole | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Sep 2026 | Precision Colour Printing Limited | Not known | Telford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Sep 2026 | BBSM | 30 | Tiverton | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 4 Sep 2026 | Mansell Building Solutions Ltd | Not known | Chadderton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Sep 2026 | Italk Affiliate Telecommunications Ltd | Not known | Portslade | Insolvency | In administration |
| 1 Sep 2026 | Airband Community Internet Limited | Not known | Droitwich | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Smart Data Foundry Limited | 25 | Edinburgh | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 27 Aug 2026 | Trellus Health PLC | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Aug 2026 | Egr Wealth Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Aug 2026 | Ptmg Realisations 2026 Ltd | Not known | Kingswinford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Aug 2026 | Ptm Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Kingswinford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Aug 2026 | Cvw Spv Limited | Not known | Pensnett Trading Estate | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Aug 2026 | H Regions 2026 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Aug 2026 | H F&b 2026 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Aug 2026 | H Online 2026 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Aug 2026 | H Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Aug 2026 | H Stores 2026 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 19 Aug 2026 | Wemms Education Unlimited Limited | Not known | Surbiton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Aug 2026 | Clancy Consulting Ltd | Not known | Manchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Aug 2026 | Strathmore Hotels Limited | Not known | Fort William | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Aug 2026 | DJ Mackay & Partners | 16 | Glasgow | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 12 Aug 2026 | Avon House School Limited | Not known | Woodford Green | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Aug 2026 | Mbjsc Produce Limited | Not known | Nazeing | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Aug 2026 | Avtar Construction Limited | Not known | Swindon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Aug 2026 | Trammell Crow Company Logistics (shepcote) Limited | Not known | Sheffield | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Aug 2026 | Institute of Occupational Medicine | Not known | Penicuik | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Aug 2026 | Unilabs Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Aug 2026 | Accell UK & Ireland Ltd | Not known | Nottingham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Aug 2026 | Ethical Power Renewables Limited | Not known | Devon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 31 Jul 2026 | The London Mint Office | Not known | Tonypandy | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Jul 2026 | Nwh Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Fareham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jul 2026 | Torsion Construction | Not known | Leeds | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Jul 2026 | Muscle Foods Limited | Not known | Nottingham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Jul 2026 | Mechatherm International Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Jul 2026 | Superbike Factory Limited | Not known | Macclesfield | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 Jul 2026 | Kirkham Grammar School | Not known | Preston | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 Jul 2026 | PulmoBioMed | 10 | Newcastle | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 21 Jul 2026 | Woodville Consultants Limited | Not known | Pontypridd | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Jul 2026 | St. Joseph's College Reading Trust | Not known | Reading | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Jul 2026 | Northamptonshire Independent Grammar School Charity Trust Limited | Not known | Northampton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Jul 2026 | Pattersons (bristol) Limited | Not known | Bristol | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Jul 2026 | Russell & Bromley | 400 | London and Stone | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 15 Jul 2026 | Savannah Group Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Jul 2026 | Es Media Group Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Jul 2026 | Es Broadcast Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Jul 2026 | Total Waste Management Limited | Not known | Essex | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Jul 2026 | Galino Limited | 12 | Coatbridge | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 6 Jul 2026 | Phosters (fm) Limited | Not known | Birmingham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 6 Jul 2026 | Effective Home Ltd | Not known | Doncaster | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Jul 2026 | Dual Seal Glass Ltd. | Not known | Huddersfield | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Jul 2026 | Cadence (2026) Number 1 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Jul 2026 | Cadence (2026) Number 2 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Jul 2026 | L Burridge Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 1 Jul 2026 | Ruthin School | 130 | Ruthin | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Isosceles Dm 123 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Jun 2026 | BGL Contracts Limited | 40 | Glasgow | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 28 Jun 2026 | Localist - The Food Merchant | 71 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 26 Jun 2026 | Artemis Interior Services Ltd. | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 26 Jun 2026 | Tyntec Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 26 Jun 2026 | Effective Home Ltd | 91 | Beaumont Leys | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 24 Jun 2026 | Grahams Machinery Sales Limited | Not known | Thornaby | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Jun 2026 | Devonshire Homes Limited | Not known | Tiverton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Jun 2026 | United Tooling Solutions Limited | 75 | Leicester | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 23 Jun 2026 | Curo Construction Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 Jun 2026 | X1 Media City Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 19 Jun 2026 | Project Q Senior Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Jun 2026 | Ardmore Major Projects Ltd | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Jun 2026 | Ardmore Construction Group Ltd | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Jun 2026 | Maroush Group Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Jun 2026 | Euro Exchange Securities UK Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Jun 2026 | The Potions Cauldron | 4 | Edinburgh | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 15 Jun 2026 | Sifi Networks America Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Jun 2026 | Fp Realisations Limited | Not known | New Barnet | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Jun 2026 | Welink Energy Portugal 2 (UK) Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 12 Jun 2026 | Amplifi Capital (U.K.) Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Jun 2026 | Mackoy Limited | Not known | Eastleigh | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Jun 2026 | Ethical Power Group Limited | Not known | Exeter | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Jun 2026 | Zentia Profiles Limited | Not known | Gateshead | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Jun 2026 | Zentia Limited | Not known | Tyne & Wear | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Jun 2026 | Agetur (U.K.) Limited | Not known | Brackley | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Jun 2026 | Ev Metals Group PLC | Not known | Australia | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Jun 2026 | European Cargo Limited | Not known | Christchurch | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Jun 2026 | Baems Limited | Not known | Bristol | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Jun 2026 | Ethical Power Connections Ltd | Not known | Devon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Jun 2026 | Tenet Group Limited | Not known | Leeds | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Jun 2026 | Aquapak Polymers Ltd | Not known | Birmingham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Jun 2026 | Project Rhine Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Washington | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Jun 2026 | Saddleback Limited | Not known | Bristol | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Jun 2026 | European Cargo Limited | Not known | Bournemouth Airport | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Jun 2026 | Trp Realisations Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 May 2026 | Wmcd Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 May 2026 | Exertis UK | Not known | Basingstoke, Burnley, Elland and Harlow | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 May 2026 | BrandAlley | 15 | Kettering | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 28 May 2026 | Rosling King LLP | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 May 2026 | R Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 May 2026 | Wallace McDowall Limited | 200 | Glasgow Prestwick Airport | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 27 May 2026 | E-cars UK Auto Sales Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 May 2026 | Global Motors Limited | Not known | Walthamstow | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 May 2026 | Ck Capital Management Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 May 2026 | E-cars Group Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 26 May 2026 | Tc Realisations 2026 Ltd | Not known | Aylesbury | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 May 2026 | Lakes Bathrooms Limited | Not known | Tewkesbury | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 May 2026 | Quiz | Not known | Greater Manchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 May 2026 | Mirriad Advertising PLC | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 May 2026 | Hescott Engineering Company Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 May 2026 | Humber Doors Ltd | Not known | Anlaby | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 May 2026 | Commercial Systems International Ltd (CSI) | 28 | Hull | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 15 May 2026 | Titchfield Festival Theatre Limited | Not known | Fareham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 May 2026 | Zenith Aviation Limited | 41 | London Biggin Hill | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 14 May 2026 | Earthave Bridging Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 13 May 2026 | Hcrg Medical Services Limited | Not known | Nottingham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 12 May 2026 | Holmesterne Farm Co. Limited | Not known | Richmond | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 May 2026 | Ree Automotive UK Limited | Not known | Coventry | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 May 2026 | Sussex Bakes | 120 | Chichester | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 8 May 2026 | Amiry & Gilbride Healthcare Limited | Not known | Glasgow | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 May 2026 | Trgfc Realisations 2026 Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 May 2026 | Auditory Verbal | 30 | Bicester | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 7 May 2026 | Airsprung Group PLC | Not known | Wilts | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 May 2026 | Airsprung Furniture Limited | Not known | Trowbridge | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 May 2026 | Airsprung | 71 | Trowbridge | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 6 May 2026 | Benlowe Group Limited | Not known | Leicester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 May 2026 | E Realisations 2026 Ltd. | Not known | Milton Keynes | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 May 2026 | Escape Fitness Limited | Not known | Peterborough | Insolvency | In administration |
| 1 May 2026 | Pelrealisations Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Apr 2026 | Prime Brighton Limited | Not known | Brighton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Apr 2026 | Nine Food Group Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Apr 2026 | King Foods | 40 | Aberdeen | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 29 Apr 2026 | Directa Plus PLC | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Apr 2026 | Surface Transforms PLC | Not known | Liverpool | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Apr 2026 | Jkpg Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Warrington | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Apr 2026 | Claire's | About 1,000 | Scotland | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 23 Apr 2026 | LK Bennett | About 90 | Chester, London, York, Harrogate and Dartford | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 20 Apr 2026 | The Engineering Technology Group Limited | Not known | Warwick | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Apr 2026 | EO Car Chargers | 69 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 17 Apr 2026 | Weflex Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Apr 2026 | Touchload Limited | Not known | Temple Cowley | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Apr 2026 | Kings Colleges Ltd | Not known | Bournemouth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Apr 2026 | Prime Education and Training Ltd | Not known | Hove | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Apr 2026 | Habitas Group Ltd | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Apr 2026 | Meatailer Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Apr 2026 | Juuce Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Apr 2026 | NCP | 5 | Coventry | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 13 Apr 2026 | Corporation of St. Lawrence College(the) | Not known | Kent | Insolvency | In administration |
| 13 Apr 2026 | Quiver | At least 60 | Not stated | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 10 Apr 2026 | Midwest Commodities Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Apr 2026 | William Blake House Northants | Not known | Towcester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Apr 2026 | GivEnergy Ltd | Not known | Newcastle | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Apr 2026 | Denby Retail Limited | Not known | Denby | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Apr 2026 | Fusion Lifestyle | Not known | Dartford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Apr 2026 | The Denby Pottery Company Limited | Not known | Denby | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Apr 2026 | Denby Potteries Limited | Not known | Denby | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Apr 2026 | Denby | 49 | Ripley | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 7 Apr 2026 | Focus Group Logistics Ltd | Not known | Rickmansworth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Apr 2026 | C&L Transport Services | 7 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 30 Mar 2026 | Shaftec Automotive Components Ltd | Not known | Birmingham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Mar 2026 | Great Leighs Estates Limited | Not known | Chelmsford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Sks Bailey Group Limited | Not known | Cleveland | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Cel Sheet Metal Limited | Not known | Telford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Moveero Limited | Not known | Telford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Autostructures UK Limited | Not known | Telford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Westbridge Furniture | About 300 | Holywell | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 25 Mar 2026 | Seymour Capital Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Mar 2026 | Localist – The Food Merchant | 71 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 24 Mar 2026 | Tomorrow Mid-co. Limited | Not known | non-trading company | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Mar 2026 | Tomorrow London Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Mar 2026 | Enterprise Foods Limited | 71 | East Kilbride | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 22 Mar 2026 | The Original Factory Shop | At least 1,180 | Melksham, Wiltshire and Corsham, Wiltshire | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Psr Equities Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Zircon Group Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Hh No. 5 Limited | Not known | Leeds | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Hh No. 1 Limited | Not known | Leeds | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Hel (realisations) 2026 Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | National Car Parks Limited | Not known | Various | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Mar 2026 | Aferian PLC | Not known | Cambridge | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Mar 2026 | Eagle Specialist Vehicles Limited | Not known | Wigan | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Mar 2026 | Access Community Trust | Not known | Ipswich | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Mar 2026 | NCP | 682 | Leicester and Hinckley | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 13 Mar 2026 | M8 Trading Ltd | Not known | Blackburn | Insolvency | In administration |
| 12 Mar 2026 | Millstone Dll Limited | Not known | Stone | Insolvency | In administration |
| 12 Mar 2026 | Millstone Dgl Limited | Not known | Stone | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | Gnl Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | A to Z Packaging Ltd | Not known | Harlow | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | Ethos Communication Solutions Limited | Not known | Cheshunt | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | Albion Jones Limited | Not known | Rotherham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | The Innis & Gunn Brewing Company Limited | Not known | Perth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Mar 2026 | Jupiter Bridging Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Mar 2026 | Bb Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Manchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Liberty Pipes (hartlepool) Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Wilshire Opco UK Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Foodstore Ltd | Not known | Aberdeen | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Amber Energy Solutions | 138 | Cardiff | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 6 Mar 2026 | Brewdog Retail Limited | Not known | Ellon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 6 Mar 2026 | BrewDog | 484 | Ellon | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 6 Mar 2026 | Oss Realisations 1 Limited | Not known | Blackburn | Insolvency | In administration |
| 4 Mar 2026 | Wcm Europe Ltd | Not known | Basildon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Mar 2026 | Market Financial Solutions Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Mar 2026 | Jupiter Bridging Iii Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Mar 2026 | Jupiter Bridging Ii Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Mar 2026 | HPL Prototypes | 65 | Not stated | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 2 Mar 2026 | Game Retail Limited | Not known | Shirebrook | Insolvency | In administration |
| 26 Feb 2026 | Fbl Realisations Limited | Not known | Torfaen | Insolvency | In administration |
| 26 Feb 2026 | Orbital Express Launch Limited | Not known | Forres | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Feb 2026 | Amber Bridging Limited | Not known | London and N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Feb 2026 | Zircon Bridging Limited | Not known | London and N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Feb 2026 | TC BioPharm | 14 | Motherwell | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 23 Feb 2026 | Eag Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 Feb 2026 | The Ringmaker | 9 | Glasgow and Edinburgh | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Stephen Friedman Fine Art Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Fk Group Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Fk Facades Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Huthwaite Solar Farm Limited | Not known | Alfreton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Fk Construction Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Fenton Lane Energy Limited | Not known | Alfreton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Artemis Interior Services Ltd. | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Koko Networks (UK) Limited | Not known | Harrow | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Global Counsel Ltd | Not known | Marylebone | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Global Counsel | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Feb 2026 | Barry M. Cosmetics Ltd. | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Feb 2026 | Gilks (nantwich) Limited | Not known | Nantwich | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Feb 2026 | Jerram Falkus Construction | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Feb 2026 | Fulcrum Pegasus Prodec Exchange Co Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Feb 2026 | Fulcrum It Partners Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Feb 2026 | Fulcrum Pegasus Pure Exchange Co Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Feb 2026 | Nsh Realisations Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Feb 2026 | Leon | 244 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 13 Feb 2026 | O&H Vehicle Conversions | 157 | Goole | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 12 Feb 2026 | Newcells Biotech | 18 | Newcastle | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 11 Feb 2026 | Orbex | 150 | Forres | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 10 Feb 2026 | Reisser Limited | Not known | High Peak | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Feb 2026 | Trojan Energy Limited | Not known | Aberdeen | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Feb 2026 | Tarak International Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 6 Feb 2026 | Uni Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Feb 2026 | Guys Eating Establishments Limited | Not known | Preston | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Feb 2026 | Century Capital Partners Limited | Not known | 1-3 Mount Street London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 4 Feb 2026 | Senapt Limited | Not known | Basingstoke | Insolvency | In administration |
| 4 Feb 2026 | South Coast Insulation Services Limited | Not known | Fareham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Feb 2026 | Johnsons 1871 Limited | Not known | Knutsford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Feb 2026 | Harmon Realisations Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Feb 2026 | Vovos Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Jan 2026 | Bsb Realisations Limited | Not known | Ripon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Jan 2026 | Keystone Brewing Group Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Jan 2026 | Quiz | 109 | Glasgow, Lanarkshire and Bellshill | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Giant Peach Pubs Limited | Not known | Cranleigh | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Inventive Service Company Limited | Not known | Ashton under Lyne | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach Almanack Limited | Not known | Kenilworth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | 100% Peach Limited | Not known | Harpenden | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach County Limited | Not known | Hants | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach Melba Limited | Not known | Edgbaston | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach on the Water Limited | Not known | Maidenhead | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach Paddy Club Limited | Not known | Leamington Spa | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Pretty As Peach Limited | Not known | Thame | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Pure Peach Limited | Not known | Milton Keynes | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Revolucion De Cuba Limited | Not known | Manchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Revolution Bars (number Two) Limited | Not known | Manchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Revolution Bars Limited | Not known | Leeds | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | The Peach Pub Company Limited | Not known | Warwick | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | The Factory Shop Limited | Not known | Bolton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Pedal & Post | 60 | London and Oxford | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 28 Jan 2026 | Roadform Civil Engineering Company Limited | Not known | Devon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Jan 2026 | E.j. Taylor & Sons Limited | Not known | Essex | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Jan 2026 | Revolution Bar group | 591 | Plymouth | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 27 Jan 2026 | Russell & Bromley | At least 440 | Harrogate and Exeter | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 26 Jan 2026 | The Revel Collective | 591 | Derby and Leicester | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 26 Jan 2026 | RevelCollective | 591 | Kenilworth | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 23 Jan 2026 | Tribe Technology Group Ltd | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Jan 2026 | Robert & Victoria | 36 | Whitby | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 22 Jan 2026 | Russell & Bromley Online Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 Jan 2026 | Russell & Bromley Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 Jan 2026 | Farwig Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Booth Steel Stockholders Limited | Not known | Rotherham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Jan 2026 | C.f. Booth (engineering) Limited | Not known | Rotherham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Northfield Aluminium Limited | Not known | Rotherham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Russell & Bromley | Not known | Colchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Malin + Goetz | At least 70 | Seven Dials, Soho, Spitalfields, Islington, Canary Wharf, Battersea Power Station and Borough Yards | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 20 Jan 2026 | M Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Wetherby | Insolvency | In administration |
| 19 Jan 2026 | Gunning Transmission & Distribution Services Limited | Not known | Exeter | Insolvency | In administration |
| 19 Jan 2026 | Caldwell Construction Limited | Not known | Stoke-on-Trent | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Jan 2026 | Gnc Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Jan 2026 | C.w. Sellors (gold and Silversmiths) Limited | Not known | Ashbourne | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Jan 2026 | C.f.booth Limited | Not known | Rotherham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Jan 2026 | Consumer Energy Solutions Limited | Not known | West Glamorgan | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Jan 2026 | Easy-trim Roofing and Construction Products Ltd | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Jan 2026 | Simplicity Limited | Not known | Stockport | Insolvency | In administration |
| 13 Jan 2026 | Versarien PLC | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 12 Jan 2026 | Midwest Polychem Limited | Not known | Spalding | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Jan 2026 | Bcl Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Kent | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Jan 2026 | P & B Metal Components Limited | Not known | Sheffield | Insolvency | In administration |
| 6 Jan 2026 | LK Bennett | About 280 | Not stated | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 5 Jan 2026 | Industrial Water Jetting Systems Limited | Not known | Whitehills Business Park | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Jan 2026 | Jhoots Pharmacy Limited | Not known | Great Barr | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Jan 2026 | Home Leisure Direct Ltd | Not known | Bristol | Insolvency | In administration |
| 31 Dec 2025 | Tgel Realisations 2025 Limited | Not known | Wakefield | Insolvency | In administration |
| 31 Dec 2025 | Tgl Realisations 2025 Limited | Not known | Wakefield | Insolvency | In administration |
| 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Bruton Street Retail Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 31 Dec 2025 | Apic UK Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 31 Dec 2025 | Thl Realisations 2025 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Dec 2025 | Sclrealisations2026 Limited | Not known | 50 Bermondsey St | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Dec 2025 | Motherclub Limited | Not known | 50 Bermondsey St | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Dec 2025 | Enablelink Limited | Not known | Tipton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Dec 2025 | Circle Express Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Dec 2025 | Plasto-sac UK Limited | Not known | Skelmersdale | Insolvency | In administration |
| 26 Dec 2025 | Reflex Vehicle Hire Limited | Not known | Loughborough | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Dec 2025 | Countesswells Development Limited | Not known | Aberdeen | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Dec 2025 | Waagner Biro Steel and Glass Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Dec 2025 | Contract Solutions (grampian) Ltd | Not known | Westhill | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Dec 2025 | Richard House Trust | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Dec 2025 | Vynova Runcorn Limited | Not known | Runcorn | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Dec 2025 | TGI Fridays | About 456 | Metrocentre, Teesside Park, Coventry, England, Edinburgh and Aberdeen | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 19 Dec 2025 | Queen Elizabeth's Foundation for Disabled People | Not known | Surrey | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Dec 2025 | Growup Group Limited | Not known | Kent | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Dec 2025 | Leon Restaurants Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Dec 2025 | Petrofac Services Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Dec 2025 | Petrofac Treasury UK Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Dec 2025 | Group Silverline Limited | Not known | Lufton Trading Estate | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Dec 2025 | T. Hayselden (doncaster) Limited | Not known | Doncaster | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Dec 2025 | Toolstream | 111 | Yeovil | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 10 Dec 2025 | Vibrance | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Dec 2025 | Ionx Networks Limited | Not known | Marlow | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Dec 2025 | Warwick Ward (Machinery) Ltd | Not known | Barnsley | Insolvency | In administration |
| 4 Dec 2025 | Vitrifi Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Dec 2025 | Kanabo Group PLC | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Dec 2025 | Sdm Fabrication Limited | Not known | March | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Dec 2025 | National Timber Group Scotland Limited | Not known | Grangemouth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Dec 2025 | Glow Insulation & Site Supplies Limited | Not known | Grangemouth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Dec 2025 | Scotia Roofing & Building Supplies Ltd. | Not known | Grangemouth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Dec 2025 | National Timber Group England Limited | Not known | Sheffield | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Nov 2025 | National Timber Group | 169 | Dumbarton, Forfar, Newton Stewart, Anniesland, Stirling, Hawkhill, Edinburgh, Hawkhill in Edinburgh and Anniesland in Glasgow | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Sonder Europe Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Sonder Hospitality UK Ltd | Not known | 10th Floor | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Cove Communities Venture 2 Springwood Opco Limited | Not known | Kelso | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Cove Communities Venture 2 Solway Opco Limited | Not known | Cumbria | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Cove Communities Venture 2 Gwel An Mor Opco Limited | Not known | Redruth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Wright Hassall LLP | Not known | Leamington Spa | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Unimetals | About 650 | Bristol, Exeter, Plymouth, Manchester, Nottingham, Derby and Somercotes | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Unimetals Recycling | About 650 | Not stated | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Kingston Modular Systems | 62 | Hull | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 21 Nov 2025 | Cove Communities Venture 2 Argyle Opco Limited | Not known | Lochgoilhead | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Nov 2025 | Bramble Energy Limited | Not known | Crawley | Insolvency | In administration |
| 19 Nov 2025 | Tauo 2025 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 19 Nov 2025 | Merit Group Services Limited | Not known | Cramlington | Insolvency | In administration |
| 19 Nov 2025 | Merit Health Limited | Not known | Cramlington | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Nov 2025 | Merit | At least 300 | Cramlington | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 17 Nov 2025 | A.m. Seafoods Limited | Not known | Fleetwood | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Nov 2025 | Air Kilroe Limited | Not known | South Humberside | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Nov 2025 | Arts Alliance Media Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Nov 2025 | Merit Holdings | 284 | Northumberland | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 13 Nov 2025 | Solutions 30 UK Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 13 Nov 2025 | Cleverchefs Ltd | Not known | Morganstown | Insolvency | In administration |
| 13 Nov 2025 | Tomato Energy Limited | Not known | Basingstoke | Insolvency | In administration |
| 12 Nov 2025 | Eastern Airways (UK) Limited | Not known | South Humberside | Insolvency | In administration |
| 12 Nov 2025 | Anglia Crown Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 6 Nov 2025 | Bell Educational Services Ltd | Not known | Cambridge | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Nov 2025 | Tbng Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 4 Nov 2025 | Fe Realisations 2025 Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 4 Nov 2025 | Silkfred Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Oct 2025 | Morelock Signs Limited | Not known | Willenhall | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Oct 2025 | Action 365 Ltd | Not known | Cheadle Hulme | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Oct 2025 | Agilitas It Solutions Limited | Not known | Nottingham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Oct 2025 | Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Oct 2025 | Axminster Tool Centre Ltd | Not known | Devon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Oct 2025 | Venator Materials UK Limited | Not known | Wynyard Park | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Oct 2025 | Petrofac | At least 2,000 | Aberdeen | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 24 Oct 2025 | George Realisations Limited | Not known | Glasgow | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Oct 2025 | Chertsey Hillswood Drive Centre Limited | Not known | Surrey | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Oct 2025 | Pizza Hut | 1,210 | Finchley Lido, London, Carlisle, Cumbria and Rhyl, Clwyd | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 20 Oct 2025 | Pizza Hut | 741 | Walsgrave | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 20 Oct 2025 | Pizza Hut | 1,210 | Birmingham, Solihull, Stratford upon Avon, Grimsby, Scunthorpe and Hull | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 17 Oct 2025 | Ambient Support Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Oct 2025 | Commercial Estates Group Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Oct 2025 | Union Electric Steel UK Limited | Not known | Gateshead | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Oct 2025 | Etag Fixings UK Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Oct 2025 | Frsl Realisations (2025) Limited | Not known | Northwich | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Oct 2025 | Waterline Limited | Not known | Newport Pagnell | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Oct 2025 | Tucker Mechanical and Electrical Building Services Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Oct 2025 | Tc Biopharm Limited | Not known | Motherwell | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Oct 2025 | Rthl Realisations Ltd | Not known | Burton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Oct 2025 | Rtg Realisations 2025 Limited | Not known | Burton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Oct 2025 | Pff Packaging (sedgefield) Limited | Not known | Keighley | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Oct 2025 | Bupl Realisations Limited | Not known | Irvine | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Oct 2025 | Ppnel Realisations 2025 Limited | Not known | Stockton-on-Tees | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Oct 2025 | Ppl Realisations 2025 Limited | Not known | Keighley | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Oct 2025 | Prax Exploration & Production PLC | Not known | Weybridge | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Sep 2025 | C. Brown & Sons (steel) Limited | Not known | Dudley | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Sep 2025 | C Brown Services Limited | Not known | Dudley | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Sep 2025 | Ip Realisations 2025 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Sep 2025 | Prax Group | 125 | Lindsey oil refinery, North Killingholme and north Lincolnshire | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 26 Sep 2025 | Robert D. Webster Limited | Not known | Hull | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Sep 2025 | Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Sep 2025 | Bodycare | About 444 | Livingston, Ashton-under-Lyne, Bury, Leigh, Manchester and Oldham | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 22 Sep 2025 | Bodycare | 444 | Cramlington, MetroCentre, Washington, Sunderland, Ashton-Under-Lyne, Bury, Leigh, Manchester, Oldham, Kings Heath, Sutton Coldfield and Merry Hill | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 19 Sep 2025 | E.m.r. Search & Selection Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 19 Sep 2025 | 06752600 Limited | Not known | Southampton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Sep 2025 | Alexander and James Limited | Not known | Long Eaton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Sep 2025 | Ashley Manor Upholstery Limited | Not known | Dudley | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Sep 2025 | Altegra Integrated Solutions Limited | Not known | Burton-On-Trent | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Sep 2025 | Baxter Kelly Ltd | Not known | Staffordshire Technology Park | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Sep 2025 | Christies (fochabers) Limited | Not known | Buckie | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Sep 2025 | Ruroc Limited | Not known | Gloucester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Sep 2025 | Bodycare | 235 | Bolton, Salford, Hyde, Rochdale, Mansfield and Sutton-in-Ashfield | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 12 Sep 2025 | Vidi Construction Ltd | Not known | Kent | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Sep 2025 | Revolution-zero Group Ltd | Not known | Alton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Sep 2025 | Rea Valley Tractors Limited | Not known | Burton-On-Trent | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Sep 2025 | SOS Wholesale | Not known | Derby | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Sep 2025 | The Little Car Company Limited | Not known | Bicester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Sep 2025 | H.E. Simm & Son Limited | 128 | Liverpool | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 8 Sep 2025 | Powertrain Warwick Ltd | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Sep 2025 | Avondale Environmental Limited | Not known | Falkirk | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Sep 2025 | G.r. & M.m. Blackledge PLC | Not known | Leyland | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Sep 2025 | MBF Care Ltd | About 20 | Plymouth | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 5 Sep 2025 | Venator Materials International UK Limited | Not known | Stockton-On-Tees | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Sep 2025 | Kingston Modular Systems | 74 | Hull | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 4 Sep 2025 | Premier Group Recruitment Limited | Not known | Reading | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Sep 2025 | Argentex Capital Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Sep 2025 | Ssl Realisations 2025 Limited | Not known | Kentish Town | Insolvency | In administration |
| 1 Sep 2025 | Ardmore Construction Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 26 Aug 2025 | John Gillman & Sons (Electrical) | 30 | Tewkesbury | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 26 Aug 2025 | Poundland | Not known | Erdington, Kings Heath and The Fort | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Aug 2025 | Liberty Specialty Steel | 1,500 | Rotherham and Stocksbridge | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 21 Aug 2025 | Speciality Steel | 1,450 | Rotherham and Stocksbridge | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 21 Aug 2025 | Liberty Steel | 1,450 | Rotherham and Stocksbridge | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 4 Jul 2025 | Prax Group | 625 | Lindsey oil refinery | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 25 Jun 2025 | AMLo Biosciences | 11 | Newcastle | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 27 May 2025 | The Seventy Ninth Group | 70 | Southport | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 21 May 2025 | Liberty Steel | At least 1,450 | Rotherham and Stocksbridge | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 4 Apr 2025 | Boardlink Limited | 51 | Hawarden, Flintshire | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 1 Apr 2025 | Inveraray Inn Ltd | Up to 60 | Inveraray | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 14 Mar 2025 | Select Fashion | Not known | South Shields, Ashington, Peterlee and Hartlepool | Insolvency | In administration |
| 4 Feb 2025 | Zedify | 105 | Cambridge and Edinburgh | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 3 Feb 2025 | Royal Stafford | At least 70 | Burslem | Insolvency | Proposed |