| 26 Sep 2026 | Jenx Ltd | 47 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 7 Aug 2026 | Trammell Crow Company Logistics (shepcote) Limited | Not known | Sheffield | Insolvency | In administration |
| 6 Jan 2026 | P & B Metal Components Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Dec 2025 | National Timber Group England Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Oct 2025 | Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 Oct 2025 | Big Motoring World | Number not stated | Fengate, Sheffield, Cannock, Leeds, Camberley and Snodland | Not stated | In consultation |
| 20 Aug 2025 | Speciality Steel UK | Not known | Sheffield | Not stated | In administration |
| 14 Mar 2025 | Altrix Technology Ltd | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Mar 2025 | Tfs Healthcare Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 Jan 2025 | University of Sheffield | Number not stated | Sheffield | Not stated | Proposed |
| 17 Jan 2025 | Keepsafe Realisations Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |