- Home
- Week 05
UK job cuts, week 05 of 2026 (26 Jan to 1 Feb)
- Named jobs
- 2,404
- Change
- down 15% on the week before
- Employers
- 31
- Towns
- 76
Largest
Revolution Bar group: 591 jobs.
Hardest-hit town
Derby: 591 named jobs.
Published job cuts
| Date | Employer | Jobs | Where | Stated reason | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 Feb 2026 | C W Sellors | 36 | Not stated | Costs | Confirmed |
| 30 Jan 2026 | Quiz | 109 | Glasgow, Lanarkshire and Bellshill | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 30 Jan 2026 | Bsb Realisations Limited | Not known | Ripon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Jan 2026 | Keystone Brewing Group Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Thornton & Ross | About 55 | Slaithwaite | Falling demand | In consultation |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Pedal & Post | 60 | London and Oxford | Falling demand | Confirmed |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Santander | Up to 300 | Heswall, Ormskirk, Liskeard, Leyland, Pontefract, Northallerton, Berwick-upon-Tweed, Boston, Evesham, Mold, Ramsgate, Woking, Bangor, Bridgwater, Kirkintilloch, Melton Mowbray, Newbury, Scunthorpe, Tonbridge, Bishop Auckland, Gosport, Haverfordwest, Huntingdon, Welwyn Garden City, Glengormley, Mansfield, Merthyr Tydfil, Ringwood, Andover, Bridgend, Enniskillen, Macclesfield, Stratford-upon-Avon, Cwmbran, Golders Green, Redditch, Stranraer, Newton Abbot, Stafford, Banbridge, Shirley, Leighton Buzzard, Whitehaven and Wilmslow | Falling demand | In consultation |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Giant Peach Pubs Limited | Not known | Cranleigh | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Inventive Service Company Limited | Not known | Ashton under Lyne | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach Almanack Limited | Not known | Kenilworth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | 100% Peach Limited | Not known | Harpenden | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach County Limited | Not known | Hants | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach Melba Limited | Not known | Edgbaston | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach on the Water Limited | Not known | Maidenhead | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach Paddy Club Limited | Not known | Leamington Spa | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Pretty As Peach Limited | Not known | Thame | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Pure Peach Limited | Not known | Milton Keynes | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Revolucion De Cuba Limited | Not known | Manchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Revolution Bars (number Two) Limited | Not known | Manchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Revolution Bars Limited | Not known | Leeds | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | The Peach Pub Company Limited | Not known | Warwick | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | The Factory Shop Limited | Not known | Bolton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Jan 2026 | Tesco | 180 | Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire | Falling demand | In consultation |
| 28 Jan 2026 | Original Factory Shop | 1,180 | Prudhoe, Ballycastle, Portrush and Warrenpoint | Costs | Confirmed |
| 28 Jan 2026 | Amazon | Number not stated | London and Manchester | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 28 Jan 2026 | Roadform Civil Engineering Company Limited | Not known | Devon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Jan 2026 | E.j. Taylor & Sons Limited | Not known | Essex | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Jan 2026 | BrewDog | 484 | Ellon and Nottingham | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 27 Jan 2026 | The Revel Collective | 591 | Leicester | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 26 Jan 2026 | RevelCollective | 591 | Kenilworth | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 26 Jan 2026 | Revolution Bar group | 591 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 26 Jan 2026 | The Revel Collective | 591 | Derby | Insolvency | Proposed |