Argentex Capital Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Argentex Capital Limited.
Sources: The Gazette; The Gazette
The tracker records 695 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 159 confirmed or reduced in 13 published records announced from 21 July 2025 to 27 July 2025.
12 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 8 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: McLaren, up to 500 UK jobs.
Confirmed or reduced: Oakman Inns & Restaurants and Oakman Dev combined programme, 159 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Argentex Capital Limited.
Sources: The Gazette; The Gazette
At least 100 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: Computer Weekly
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Agden Consulting Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for GTB Components.
Sources: LBN Daily
About 70 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: Retail Gazette; The Grocer
Up to 500 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: London Evening Standard
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Busaba Eathai Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Oirl Realisations (2025) Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Prax Lindsey oil refinery.
Sources: The Guardian
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Project Saxton Realisations Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
Up to 25 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
All records for University of Sunderland.
Sources: BBC
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: Food Manufacture; My London
159 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Oakman Inns & Restaurants and Oakman Dev combined programme.
Sources: PwC; The Morning Advertiser; restaurantonline.co.uk