Hel (realisations) 2026 Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Hel (realisations) 2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 120 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 56 confirmed or reduced in 12 published records announced from 16 March 2026 to 22 March 2026.
12 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 10 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Volvo Construction Equipment, up to 120 UK jobs.
Confirmed or reduced: Bridgman IBC, 56 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Hel (realisations) 2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Hh No. 1 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Hh No. 5 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Psr Equities Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Zircon Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Close Brothers.
Sources: Close Brothers Group; The Telegraph; Business Matters
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Eagle Specialist Vehicles Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
Up to 120 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Volvo Construction Equipment.
Sources: Volvo Construction Equipment; Glasgow Times; dailyrecord.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Access Community Trust.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for National Car Parks Limited.
Sources: PwC; The Gazette; The Guardian; BBC; birminghammail.co.uk
56 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: Business Up North; Hartlepool Mail; The Northern Echo