Autostructures UK Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Autostructures UK Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 16 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 71 confirmed or reduced in 13 published records announced from 23 March 2026 to 29 March 2026.
13 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 11 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Lush, 16 UK jobs.
Confirmed or reduced: Localist – The Food Merchant, 71 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Autostructures UK Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Cel Sheet Metal Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Moveero Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Sks Bailey Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Heriot-Watt University.
Sources: Edinburgh News; The Herald
16 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: Glasgow Live; The National Scot; The Scottish Sun; Glasgow Times; Glasgow Live
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Seymour Capital Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: chroniclelive.co.uk; Lancashire Telegraph; Lancashire Telegraph
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Tomorrow London Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Tomorrow Mid-co. Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for The Belfield Group.
Sources: The Sun; Daily Express
71 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Localist – The Food Merchant.
Sources: Scottish Financial News; birminghammail.co.uk; The Herald; Reading Chronicle
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Westbridge Furniture Limited.
Sources: Interpath; dailypost.co.uk; The Mirror; business-live.co.uk; Wrexham and Flintshire News, Sport, Events | The Leader; Daily Express; The Mirror; Swindon Advertiser