Kings Colleges Ltd
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Kings Colleges Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 700 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 0 confirmed or reduced in 11 published records announced from 13 April 2026 to 19 April 2026.
11 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 9 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: University Hospitals Tees, about 600 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Kings Colleges Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Prime Education and Training Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Touchload Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Habitas Group Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Meatailer Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
About 100 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Spirit Energy.
Sources: BBC; Bloomberg.com; Press and Journal
About 600 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
All records for University Hospitals Tees.
Sources: BBC; Middlesbrough Council
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Goldsmiths, University of London.
Sources: artsprofessional.co.uk; artsprofessional.co.uk; BBC
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Juuce Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Corporation of St. Lawrence College(the).
Sources: The Gazette