Givenergy Ltd
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Givenergy Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 0 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 216 confirmed or reduced in 14 published records announced from 6 April 2026 to 12 April 2026.
14 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 11 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Confirmed or reduced: St Lawrence College, 166 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Givenergy Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Midwest Commodities Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for William Blake House Northants.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Denby Potteries Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Denby Retail Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Fusion Lifestyle.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: heraldscotland.com; Energy Voice
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for The Denby Pottery Company Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Focus Group Logistics Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Marks and Spencer.
Sources: walesonline.co.uk; Daily Express; The Sun; Southend Echo
4 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for The Potions Cauldron Ltd.
Sources: gazetteherald.co.uk
46 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Reform Polythene Limited.
Sources: derbytelegraph.co.uk
166 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for St Lawrence College.
Sources: The Isle of Thanet News; mirror.co.uk; Third Sector
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for Merchant City Distributors Limited.
Sources: Glasgow Times; Daily Express