Aquapak Polymers Ltd
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Aquapak Polymers Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 140 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 42 confirmed or reduced in 13 published records announced from 1 June 2026 to 7 June 2026.
13 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 10 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
Proposed or under consultation: Wynsors World of Shoes, about 100 UK jobs.
Confirmed or reduced: Saddleback, 42 UK jobs.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Aquapak Polymers Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Project Rhine Realisations 2026 Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
Up to 40 UK jobs. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: leicestermercury.co.uk
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Glasgow Caledonian University.
Sources: Morning Star | The People’s Daily; BBC
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
Sources: Banbury Guardian; The Sun
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Aylesford School.
Sources: leamingtonobserver.co.uk; BBC; leamingtonobserver.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Trp Realisations Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
About 100 UK jobs. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Wynsors World of Shoes.
Sources: The Sun; mirror.co.uk
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for British Heart Foundation.
Sources: mirror.co.uk; mirror.co.uk; mirror.co.uk; East Anglian Daily Times; liverpoolecho.co.uk; mirror.co.uk
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Hughes Electrical.
Sources: Edp24; Diss Express; The Sun
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Siemens Healthineers.
Sources: dailypost.co.uk; North Wales Chronicle
UK job number not stated. Confirmed. Announced .
All records for European Cargo Limited.
Sources: Air Cargo Week; CAAS International; Bournemouth Echo; mirror.co.uk; Bournemouth Echo; examinerlive.co.uk
42 UK jobs. Confirmed. Announced .
Sources: mirror.co.uk; bristolpost.co.uk; Retail Gazette