Amplifi Capital (U.K.) Limited
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Amplifi Capital (U.K.) Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
The tracker records 0 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 0 confirmed or reduced in 10 published records announced from 8 June 2026 to 14 June 2026.
10 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 10 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Amplifi Capital (U.K.) Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Ethical Power Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Mackoy Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for St Clare Hospice.
Sources: Bishop's Stortford Independent; Epping Forest Guardian
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Zentia Profiles Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Agetur (U.K.) Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Baems Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Ethical Power Connections Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Ev Metals Group PLC.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Tenet Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette