Lincolnshire Co-op
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Lincolnshire Co-op.
Sources: Grocery Gazette; Co-operative News; The Grocer
The tracker records 0 UK jobs proposed or under consultation and 0 confirmed or reduced in 9 published records announced from 15 June 2026 to 21 June 2026.
9 employers or shared programmes appear in these records. 9 records have no stated UK job number and 0 announcements are reversed. These records add no jobs to either total.
The calendar week is complete. This summary uses announcement dates and the latest recorded status. Later corrections can change earlier summaries. Month-only announcement dates remain in month and year totals and are not assigned to weeks. Coverage is incomplete. Totals use the stated UK figure, including "up to", "at least" and "about". How we count.
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Lincolnshire Co-op.
Sources: Grocery Gazette; Co-operative News; The Grocer
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Project Q Senior Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Ardmore Major Projects Ltd.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Euro Exchange Securities UK Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Maroush Group Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. In consultation. Announced .
All records for Dundee University.
Sources: University of Dundee; University of Dundee; deadlinenews.co.uk; London Evening Standard; The National Scot; BBC; The Courier; The Courier
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Fp Realisations Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Sifi Networks America Limited.
Sources: The Gazette
UK job number not stated. Proposed. Announced .
All records for Welink Energy Portugal 2 (UK) Limited.
Sources: The Gazette