| 30 Sep 2025 | Uniblock | 11 | Scunthorpe | Restructuring | Confirmed |
| 30 Sep 2025 | Prax Group | 125 | Lindsey oil refinery, North Killingholme and north Lincolnshire | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 29 Sep 2025 | Claire's | Not known | Cambridge and Huntingdon | Falling demand | In administration |
| 29 Sep 2025 | Dyson | About 1,000 | Not stated | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 25 Sep 2025 | Starbucks | Number not stated | Ilford, Brunel Retail Park in Whitley, Leyton Mills Retail Park, London Bridge Station, Balham, Glasgow Exchange Place, King's Lynn in Norfolk, Muswell Hill, Aberdeen's Holburn Junction and Holland Park | Restructuring | In consultation |
| 25 Sep 2025 | STV | 60 | Glasgow and Aberdeen | Falling demand | Proposed |
| 23 Sep 2025 | Bodycare | About 444 | Livingston, Ashton-under-Lyne, Bury, Leigh, Manchester and Oldham | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 23 Sep 2025 | Amazon | Up to 250 | London and Sevenoaks | Restructuring | In consultation |
| 23 Sep 2025 | B&Q | 672 | Southampton | Costs | Proposed |
| 23 Sep 2025 | Royal Cornwall Hospitals Trust | About 700 | Not stated | Costs | In consultation |
| 22 Sep 2025 | Bodycare | 444 | Cramlington, MetroCentre, Washington, Sunderland, Ashton-Under-Lyne, Bury, Leigh, Manchester, Oldham, Kings Heath, Sutton Coldfield and Merry Hill | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 16 Sep 2025 | Sky | About 600 | Leeds, London, Livingston, Osterley, Stockport, Sheffield and Leeds Central | Restructuring | In consultation |
| 15 Sep 2025 | Bodycare | 235 | Bolton, Salford, Hyde, Rochdale, Mansfield and Sutton-in-Ashfield | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 12 Sep 2025 | DS Smith | 139 | Clay Cross | Falling demand | Proposed |
| 11 Sep 2025 | Welsh Water | Up to 500 | Not stated | Costs | Proposed |
| 11 Sep 2025 | Bangor Cathedral | 5 | Not stated | Costs | Proposed |
| 9 Sep 2025 | Kensington and Chelsea Council | At least 160 | Not stated | Government policy or tax | Proposed |
| 9 Sep 2025 | H.E. Simm & Son Limited | 128 | Liverpool | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 8 Sep 2025 | Reach | At least 600 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 8 Sep 2025 | Bodycare | 130 | Dumfries | Costs | Confirmed |
| 8 Sep 2025 | MBF Care Ltd | About 20 | Plymouth | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 5 Sep 2025 | Kingston Modular Systems | 74 | Hull | Falling demand | Confirmed |
| 5 Sep 2025 | Bodycare | 450 | Croydon, Edinburgh, Hemel Hempstead, Scunthorpe, Wrexham, Erdington, Northfield, Tamworth, Stourbridge, West Bromwich and Loughborough | Costs | Confirmed |
| 4 Sep 2025 | Lloyds Banking Group | About 3,000 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |