SCVO: Up to 17 jobs
- Jobs
- Up to 17 (UK)
- Announced
- 12 May 2025
- Status
- In consultation
- Reason category
- Costs
did not deliver sufficient savings
- Restructuring
restructure
- Costs
- Where
- Not stated
- Source coverage
- Two or more publisher groups
- Sources
- 2 sources from 2 publisher groups.
Sources
| Publisher | Headline | Date |
|---|---|---|
| tfn.scot | Redundancy blow at major Scottish charity group - TFN | 12 May 2025 |
| civilsociety.co.uk | Sector umbrella body announces redundancies in bid to close £500,000 deficit | 13 May 2025 |
Changes to this page
| Date | What changed | Supporting evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 11 Oct 2026 | First public announcement changed from 13 May 2025 to 12 May 2025. | Third Force News |
| 11 Oct 2026 | How the number is stated changed from Exact to Up to. | Third Force News |
| 11 Oct 2026 | Announcement status changed from Proposed to In consultation. | Third Force News |
| 11 Oct 2026 | Main reason changed from Not stated to Costs. | Third Force News |
| 11 Oct 2026 | Employer reasons changed from Not stated to Not stated. | Third Force News |
| 11 Oct 2026 | Employer explanation updated. | Third Force News |
Is something wrong?
Tell us with a link to a source. Employers can send a response to be shown on this page.