| 29 Mar 2025 | Scope | About 70 | Bridgwater | Costs | In consultation |
| 29 Mar 2025 | Sainsbury's | 3,000 | Swadlincote, Lincoln, Bamber Bridge and Morecambe | Costs | Proposed |
| 29 Mar 2025 | Scope | 47 | Wednesbury and Nuneaton | Costs | In consultation |
| 28 Mar 2025 | Vauxhall | Up to 1,100 | Luton | Moving work abroad | Proposed |
| 27 Mar 2025 | North Ayrshire Council | 17 | Not stated | Not stated | Proposed |
| 27 Mar 2025 | British Steel | 2,700 | Scunthorpe | Costs | In consultation |
| 27 Mar 2025 | Sky | Up to 2,000 | Stockport, Sheffield, Leeds, Leeds Central, central Leeds, Dunfermline and Newcastle | Falling demand | Proposed |
| 24 Mar 2025 | Morrisons | About 365 | Stoke-on-Trent, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Failsworth, Eccles, Swinton, Kirkby, St Helens, Haxby Village, Bradford Thornbury, Leeds Swinnow Rd, Leeds Horsforth, Elland, Leeds Kirkstall, Bradford Enterprise 5, Sheffield Meadowhead, Bradford Victoria and Lutterworth | Costs | Proposed |
| 19 Mar 2025 | St Austell Brewery | Up to 40 | Not stated | Government policy or tax | In consultation |
| 19 Mar 2025 | Cereal Partners UK and Ireland | Up to 314 | Bromborough | Falling demand | In consultation |
| 19 Mar 2025 | Santander | At least 750 | Caernarfon, Holywell, Holyhead, Colwyn Bay, Plympton, Honiton, Exmouth, Torquay, Brixton, Tottenham, Hackney, Whitley Bay, Blyth, Gateshead MetroCentre, Urmston and Didsbury | Falling demand | Proposed |
| 14 Mar 2025 | Select Fashion | Not known | South Shields, Ashington, Peterlee and Hartlepool | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2025 | University of Dundee | 632 | Dundee | Costs | In consultation |
| 11 Mar 2025 | civil service | 10,000 | Not stated | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 11 Mar 2025 | Dundee University | About 700 | Dundee | Costs | Proposed |
| 10 Mar 2025 | NHS England | Up to 10,000 | Not stated | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 10 Mar 2025 | ATS Euromaster | About 400 | Plymouth, Exeter, Newton Abbot, Truro, Penzance, Taunton, Frome, Wincanton and Trowbridge | Costs | Confirmed |
| 7 Mar 2025 | Bistrot Pierre | 158 | Southport, Preston, Birmingham, Mere Green, Newport, Kidderminster, Leamington Spa and Coventry | Costs | Confirmed |
| 7 Mar 2025 | Falkirk Council | 92 | Not stated | Costs | Proposed |
| 5 Mar 2025 | Aspro Parks | Number not stated | Pembrokeshire | Costs | Confirmed |
| 4 Mar 2025 | Vodafone | About 80 | Stoke-on-Trent | Moving work abroad | Confirmed |
| 2 Mar 2025 | Victim Support | 84 | Not stated | Costs | Proposed |
| 1 Mar 2025 | Alliance Healthcare | 490 | Nottingham, South Normanton and Hinckley | Restructuring | In consultation |