| 26 Feb 2026 | Fbl Realisations Limited | Not known | Torfaen | Insolvency | In administration |
| 26 Feb 2026 | Orbital Express Launch Limited | Not known | Forres | Insolvency | In administration |
| 26 Feb 2026 | Sainsbury's | 300 | Not stated | Restructuring | In consultation |
| 26 Feb 2026 | Ocado | 1,000 | Hatfield, Hertfordshire | Costs | Proposed |
| 25 Feb 2026 | Amber Bridging Limited | Not known | London and N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Feb 2026 | Zircon Bridging Limited | Not known | London and N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Feb 2026 | Molson Coors Beverage Company | About 50 | Rock, Cornwall | Costs | In consultation |
| 25 Feb 2026 | Aston Martin Lagonda | Number not stated | Not stated | Costs | Proposed |
| 25 Feb 2026 | TC BioPharm | 14 | Motherwell | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 25 Feb 2026 | Aston Martin | 500 | Gaydon | Costs | In consultation |
| 24 Feb 2026 | M&S | About 92 | Swansea | Site closure | Proposed |
| 23 Feb 2026 | Eag Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Feb 2026 | Dolly's Coffee Corner | 3 | Hathernware Industrial Estate | Not stated | Proposed |
| 22 Feb 2026 | The Ringmaker | 9 | Glasgow and Edinburgh | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Stephen Friedman Fine Art Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Fk Group Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Fk Facades Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Huthwaite Solar Farm Limited | Not known | Alfreton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Fk Construction Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Fenton Lane Energy Limited | Not known | Alfreton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Artemis Interior Services Ltd. | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Koko Networks (UK) Limited | Not known | Harrow | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Global Counsel Ltd | Not known | Marylebone | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Feb 2026 | Global Counsel | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Feb 2026 | Barry M. Cosmetics Ltd. | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Feb 2026 | Gilks (nantwich) Limited | Not known | Nantwich | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Feb 2026 | Gilks | At least 100 | Nantwich, Cheshire | Costs | Proposed |
| 17 Feb 2026 | Jerram Falkus Construction | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Feb 2026 | Fulcrum Pegasus Prodec Exchange Co Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Feb 2026 | Fulcrum It Partners Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Feb 2026 | Fulcrum Pegasus Pure Exchange Co Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Feb 2026 | Nsh Realisations Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 14 Feb 2026 | Leon | 244 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 13 Feb 2026 | O&H Vehicle Conversions | 157 | Goole | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 13 Feb 2026 | Highams Park Pre-school | 5 | East London | Site closure | Confirmed |
| 12 Feb 2026 | Newcells Biotech | 18 | Newcastle | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 12 Feb 2026 | Afford Rent a Car | 34 | Stoke-on-Trent | Costs | Confirmed |
| 11 Feb 2026 | Gilks | About 30 | Anglesey | Costs | Confirmed |
| 11 Feb 2026 | Verallia | 40 | Knottingley and Leeds | Not stated | In consultation |
| 11 Feb 2026 | Orbex | 150 | Forres | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 10 Feb 2026 | Reisser Limited | Not known | High Peak | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Feb 2026 | Trojan Energy Limited | Not known | Aberdeen | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Feb 2026 | Tarak International Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 8 Feb 2026 | Ocado | Up to 1,000 | UK-based head office | Costs | Proposed |
| 6 Feb 2026 | Uni Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Feb 2026 | Guys Eating Establishments Limited | Not known | Preston | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Feb 2026 | Century Capital Partners Limited | Not known | 1-3 Mount Street London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Feb 2026 | Autobrite Direct | 13 | Not stated | Falling demand | Confirmed |
| 4 Feb 2026 | Senapt Limited | Not known | Basingstoke | Insolvency | In administration |
| 4 Feb 2026 | South Coast Insulation Services Limited | Not known | Fareham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Feb 2026 | Johnsons 1871 Limited | Not known | Knutsford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Feb 2026 | ExxonMobil | 400 | Mossmorran and Fife | Not stated | Proposed |
| 2 Feb 2026 | Harmon Realisations Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Feb 2026 | Vovos Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Feb 2026 | PM Law | 600 | Sheffield | Not stated | Confirmed |
| 2 Feb 2026 | GSK | Number not stated | Stevenage | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 1 Feb 2026 | Lloyds Banking Group | 108 | Bangor, Barrow-in-Furness, Buxton, Liverpool, London, Nottingham, Torquay, Manchester, Stoke-on-Trent, Birmingham, Southampton, Bristol, Cardiff, City of London, Swansea and Wolverhampton | Falling demand | Confirmed |
| 1 Feb 2026 | ATS Euromaster | 703 | Aston | Costs | Confirmed |
| 1 Feb 2026 | C W Sellors | 36 | Not stated | Costs | Confirmed |