| 31 Mar 2026 | Denby | At least 80 | Derbyshire and Denby | Costs | Confirmed |
| 31 Mar 2026 | Meatliquor | At least 5 | Islington, Clapham Junction, Queensway, Brighton and Leeds | Costs | Proposed |
| 30 Mar 2026 | Shaftec Automotive Components Ltd | Not known | Birmingham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Mar 2026 | Great Leighs Estates Limited | Not known | Chelmsford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Mar 2026 | Wirral Change | 5 | Birkenhead | Not stated | Confirmed |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Sks Bailey Group Limited | Not known | Cleveland | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Cel Sheet Metal Limited | Not known | Telford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Moveero Limited | Not known | Telford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Autostructures UK Limited | Not known | Telford | Insolvency | In administration |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Westbridge Furniture | About 300 | Holywell | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 27 Mar 2026 | JM Wholesale | 19 | Not stated | Government policy or tax | Confirmed |
| 25 Mar 2026 | Seymour Capital Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 25 Mar 2026 | Amazon | At least 500 | Ridgmont | Restructuring | In consultation |
| 25 Mar 2026 | Localist – The Food Merchant | 71 | Not stated | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 24 Mar 2026 | Tomorrow Mid-co. Limited | Not known | non-trading company | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Mar 2026 | Tomorrow London Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 24 Mar 2026 | Adient | 86 | Wednesbury | Falling demand | In consultation |
| 23 Mar 2026 | Enterprise Foods Limited | 71 | East Kilbride | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 22 Mar 2026 | The Original Factory Shop | At least 1,180 | Melksham, Wiltshire and Corsham, Wiltshire | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 19 Mar 2026 | G4S Cash Solutions | 80 | Bootle | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Psr Equities Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Zircon Group Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Hh No. 5 Limited | Not known | Leeds | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Hh No. 1 Limited | Not known | Leeds | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Hel (realisations) 2026 Limited | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | National Car Parks Limited | Not known | Various | Insolvency | In administration |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Ebury Home | 34 | Sherwood Rise, Nottingham | Site closure | Confirmed |
| 18 Mar 2026 | Volvo | Up to 120 | Motherwell | Costs | Proposed |
| 18 Mar 2026 | HelloFresh | 900 | Nuneaton | Falling demand | Proposed |
| 17 Mar 2026 | Aferian PLC | Not known | Cambridge | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Mar 2026 | Eagle Specialist Vehicles Limited | Not known | Wigan | Insolvency | In administration |
| 17 Mar 2026 | Bentley | About 275 | Crewe | Falling demand | In consultation |
| 17 Mar 2026 | National Car Parks (NCP) | 682 | Not stated | Falling demand | Proposed |
| 17 Mar 2026 | Close Brothers | 600 | Not stated | Costs | Proposed |
| 16 Mar 2026 | Access Community Trust | Not known | Ipswich | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Mar 2026 | NCP | 682 | Leicester and Hinckley | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 14 Mar 2026 | Santander | At least 291 | Enniskillen and Kirkintilloch | Falling demand | Proposed |
| 13 Mar 2026 | M8 Trading Ltd | Not known | Blackburn | Insolvency | In administration |
| 12 Mar 2026 | Millstone Dll Limited | Not known | Stone | Insolvency | In administration |
| 12 Mar 2026 | Millstone Dgl Limited | Not known | Stone | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | Gnl Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | A to Z Packaging Ltd | Not known | Harlow | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | Ethos Communication Solutions Limited | Not known | Cheshunt | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | Albion Jones Limited | Not known | Rotherham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | The Innis & Gunn Brewing Company Limited | Not known | Perth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 11 Mar 2026 | Denby Pottery Company | At least 500 | Ripley | Falling demand | Proposed |
| 10 Mar 2026 | Jupiter Bridging Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Mar 2026 | Bb Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Manchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 10 Mar 2026 | Bath and North East Somerset Council | 5 | Bath and Bath and North East Somerset | Government policy or tax | In consultation |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Liberty Pipes (hartlepool) Limited | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Wilshire Opco UK Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Foodstore Ltd | Not known | Aberdeen | Insolvency | In administration |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Butlin's | 250 | Skegness | Costs | Proposed |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Amber Energy Solutions | 138 | Cardiff | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 6 Mar 2026 | Brewdog Retail Limited | Not known | Ellon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 6 Mar 2026 | BrewDog | 484 | Ellon | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 6 Mar 2026 | Oss Realisations 1 Limited | Not known | Blackburn | Insolvency | In administration |
| 6 Mar 2026 | Innis & Gunn | 100 | Glasgow, Edinburgh and Perth | Costs | Proposed |
| 4 Mar 2026 | Wcm Europe Ltd | Not known | Basildon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 4 Mar 2026 | Pagazzi Lighting | 70 | Glasgow, Uddingston and Braehead Shopping Centre in Glasgow | Falling demand | Confirmed |
| 4 Mar 2026 | University of South Wales | About 200 | Not stated | Costs | In consultation |
| 4 Mar 2026 | Syngenta | About 90 | Huddersfield | Falling demand | Proposed |
| 3 Mar 2026 | Market Financial Solutions Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Mar 2026 | Jupiter Bridging Iii Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Mar 2026 | Jupiter Bridging Ii Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 3 Mar 2026 | HPL Prototypes | 65 | Not stated | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 2 Mar 2026 | Game Retail Limited | Not known | Shirebrook | Insolvency | In administration |
| 2 Mar 2026 | Glasgow Caledonian University | 100 | Glasgow | Falling demand | In consultation |