| 30 Jan 2026 | Bsb Realisations Limited | Not known | Ripon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Jan 2026 | Keystone Brewing Group Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 30 Jan 2026 | Quiz | 109 | Glasgow, Lanarkshire and Bellshill | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Giant Peach Pubs Limited | Not known | Cranleigh | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Inventive Service Company Limited | Not known | Ashton under Lyne | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach Almanack Limited | Not known | Kenilworth | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | 100% Peach Limited | Not known | Harpenden | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach County Limited | Not known | Hants | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach Melba Limited | Not known | Edgbaston | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach on the Water Limited | Not known | Maidenhead | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Peach Paddy Club Limited | Not known | Leamington Spa | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Pretty As Peach Limited | Not known | Thame | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Pure Peach Limited | Not known | Milton Keynes | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Revolucion De Cuba Limited | Not known | Manchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Revolution Bars (number Two) Limited | Not known | Manchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Revolution Bars Limited | Not known | Leeds | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | The Peach Pub Company Limited | Not known | Warwick | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | The Factory Shop Limited | Not known | Bolton | Insolvency | In administration |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Thornton & Ross | About 55 | Huddersfield | Falling demand | In consultation |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Pedal & Post | 60 | London and Oxford | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 29 Jan 2026 | Santander | 300 | Heswall, Ormskirk, Liskeard, Leyland, Pontefract and Northallerton | Falling demand | Proposed |
| 28 Jan 2026 | Roadform Civil Engineering Company Limited | Not known | Devon | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Jan 2026 | E.j. Taylor & Sons Limited | Not known | Essex | Insolvency | In administration |
| 28 Jan 2026 | Original Factory Shop | 1,180 | Prudhoe, Ballycastle, Portrush and Warrenpoint | Costs | Confirmed |
| 28 Jan 2026 | Tesco | 180 | Welwyn Garden City | Restructuring | In consultation |
| 28 Jan 2026 | Amazon | Number not stated | London and Manchester | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 27 Jan 2026 | Revolution Bar group | 591 | Plymouth | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 27 Jan 2026 | BrewDog | 484 | Ellon, London, Scotland, Manchester and Nottingham | Falling demand | Confirmed |
| 27 Jan 2026 | Russell & Bromley | At least 440 | Harrogate and Exeter | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 26 Jan 2026 | The Revel Collective | 591 | Derby and Leicester | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 26 Jan 2026 | RevelCollective | 591 | Kenilworth | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 23 Jan 2026 | Tribe Technology Group Ltd | Not known | Not stated | Insolvency | In administration |
| 23 Jan 2026 | Robert & Victoria | 36 | Whitby | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 23 Jan 2026 | Poundland | 2,200 | Darton, South Yorkshire and Springvale in Bilston, West Midlands | Restructuring | Confirmed |
| 23 Jan 2026 | Joanie | 13 | Skipton | Falling demand | Confirmed |
| 23 Jan 2026 | Hanley Economic Building Society | Up to 14 | Hanley | Restructuring | In consultation |
| 22 Jan 2026 | Russell & Bromley Online Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 Jan 2026 | Russell & Bromley Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 22 Jan 2026 | Farwig Ltd | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Booth Steel Stockholders Limited | Not known | Rotherham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Jan 2026 | C.f. Booth (engineering) Limited | Not known | Rotherham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Northfield Aluminium Limited | Not known | Rotherham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Russell & Bromley | Not known | Colchester | Insolvency | In administration |
| 21 Jan 2026 | River Island | 32 | Durham | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Malin + Goetz | At least 70 | Seven Dials, Soho, Spitalfields, Islington, Canary Wharf, Battersea Power Station and Borough Yards | Insolvency | Confirmed |
| 20 Jan 2026 | M Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Wetherby | Insolvency | In administration |
| 20 Jan 2026 | Moores Furniture Group | 124 | West Yorkshire | Costs | Confirmed |
| 19 Jan 2026 | Gunning Transmission & Distribution Services Limited | Not known | Exeter | Insolvency | In administration |
| 19 Jan 2026 | Caldwell Construction Limited | Not known | Stoke-on-Trent | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Jan 2026 | Gnc Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | London | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Jan 2026 | C.w. Sellors (gold and Silversmiths) Limited | Not known | Ashbourne | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Jan 2026 | C.f.booth Limited | Not known | Rotherham | Insolvency | In administration |
| 16 Jan 2026 | Asda | At least 150 | Newcastle-under-Lyme, Northamptonshire and Tyne and Wear | Restructuring | Proposed |
| 15 Jan 2026 | Consumer Energy Solutions Limited | Not known | West Glamorgan | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Jan 2026 | Easy-trim Roofing and Construction Products Ltd | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 15 Jan 2026 | Amazon | 590 | Milton Keynes | Restructuring | In consultation |
| 14 Jan 2026 | Simplicity Limited | Not known | Stockport | Insolvency | In administration |
| 13 Jan 2026 | Versarien PLC | Not known | N/A | Insolvency | In administration |
| 13 Jan 2026 | Amcor | About 100 | Margam | Restructuring | In consultation |
| 12 Jan 2026 | Midwest Polychem Limited | Not known | Spalding | Insolvency | In administration |
| 12 Jan 2026 | Puccini | About 15 | Swinton | Costs | Proposed |
| 9 Jan 2026 | City Energy Group | 295 | Swansea and Treorchy | Government policy or tax | Proposed |
| 9 Jan 2026 | Consumer Energy Solutions | About 300 | Swansea, Treorchy and Rhondda Cynon Taf | Government policy or tax | Confirmed |
| 8 Jan 2026 | Bcl Realisations 2026 Limited | Not known | Kent | Insolvency | In administration |
| 7 Jan 2026 | P & B Metal Components Limited | Not known | Sheffield | Insolvency | In administration |
| 6 Jan 2026 | LK Bennett | About 280 | Not stated | Insolvency | Proposed |
| 5 Jan 2026 | Industrial Water Jetting Systems Limited | Not known | Whitehills Business Park | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Jan 2026 | Jhoots Pharmacy Limited | Not known | Great Barr | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Jan 2026 | Home Leisure Direct Ltd | Not known | Bristol | Insolvency | In administration |
| 5 Jan 2026 | Morrisons | Up to 115 | Wakefield | Falling demand | In consultation |
| 5 Jan 2026 | Claire's | Not known | Plymouth | Costs | In administration |
| 2 Jan 2026 | Randall's | 11 | Pembroke Dock | Government policy or tax | Confirmed |
| 1 Jan 2026 | Santander | 291 | Not stated | Falling demand | Proposed |