Jobs without a constituency allocation
841 published records, 1 January 2025 to 9 October 2026.
Reports often give a UK total without saying how many jobs are affected at each workplace. This page keeps the part without a constituency allocation visible. Records with no stated UK figure and reversed cuts are also listed, adding no jobs.
- Unallocated jobs proposed or under consultation
- 34,163
- Unallocated jobs confirmed or reduced
- 8,172
- Records without a counted UK figure
- 696
694 records have no stated UK job figure. 3 records are reversed. Coverage is incomplete. A zero total does not mean no jobs were lost.
| Announced | Employer | Status | Wider UK figure | UK jobs without an allocation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 April 2025 | 03609414 Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 8 April 2025 | Breyer Group Public Limited Company | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 8 April 2025 | University of Edinburgh | Proposed | About 350 | About 350 |
| 7 April 2025 | Movac Group Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 7 April 2025 | Oxfam GB | Confirmed | UK figure not stated | Number not stated |
| 4 April 2025 | Saputo Dairy UK | In consultation | About 60 | About 60 |
| 4 April 2025 | The Villa (wrea Green) Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 3 April 2025 | Afc Realisations Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 3 April 2025 | Cardiff Metropolitan University | In consultation | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 2 April 2025 | Dovetail Enterprises (1993) Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 2 April 2025 | Greeen+ Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 2 April 2025 | Patty & Bun Ltd | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 2 April 2025 | Robert Gordon University | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 2 April 2025 | Sth Westco Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 1 April 2025 | Scope | Confirmed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 1 April 2025 | Sheen Lane Developments Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 1 April 2025 | University of Nottingham | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 31 March 2025 | Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 31 March 2025 | Chiaro Technology Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 31 March 2025 | Jetline Travel Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 31 March 2025 | Stephenson Hotel Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 28 March 2025 | Ad Williams Lydd Ltd | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 28 March 2025 | Hanwha Phasor Ltd. | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 28 March 2025 | Hibberd Distribution Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 28 March 2025 | The George Hotel | Confirmed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 28 March 2025 | Kingfisher Resorts St Ives Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 27 March 2025 | British Steel | Reversed | Up to 2,700 | Reversed; adds no jobs |
| 27 March 2025 | Moltex Energy Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 27 March 2025 | Sky | In consultation | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| 26 March 2025 | Dogs Trust | In consultation | 307 | 307 |
| 26 March 2025 | Switch Mobility Limited | Proposed | 194 | 194 |
| 25 March 2025 | Adam Carpets Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 21 March 2025 | Net Lynk Direct Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 20 March 2025 | University of East Anglia | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 20 March 2025 | Valentia Realisations Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 19 March 2025 | Adventure Parc Snowdonia Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 19 March 2025 | Caparo India Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 19 March 2025 | Cereal Partners United Kingdom and Ireland | In consultation | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 19 March 2025 | In the Style Fashion Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 19 March 2025 | Rectella Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 19 March 2025 | Santander | In consultation | About 750 | About 750 |
| 18 March 2025 | C-plan Telecommunications Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 18 March 2025 | Cereal Partners UK and Ireland | In consultation | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 14 March 2025 | Altrix Technology Ltd | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 14 March 2025 | Marbank Construction Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 14 March 2025 | Parkside Group Limited(the) | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 14 March 2025 | Tfs Healthcare Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 14 March 2025 | Trago Mills | In consultation | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 14 March 2025 | Wellesley Group Investors Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 13 March 2025 | BBC Sport | In consultation | 27 | 27 |
| 12 March 2025 | Sl Realisations 2025 Ltd | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 12 March 2025 | Tei Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 11 March 2025 | Levenseat Ltd. | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 11 March 2025 | Nustone Products Ltd | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 11 March 2025 | University of Dundee | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 10 March 2025 | NHS England | Proposed | About 6,500 | About 6,500 |
| 7 March 2025 | Bistrot Pierre 1994 Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 7 March 2025 | The Compleat Food Group | Confirmed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 5 March 2025 | Au Card Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 4 March 2025 | Proper Music Group Ltd | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 4 March 2025 | Tna Electrical Ltd | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 1 March 2025 | Alliance Healthcare | Proposed | UK figure not stated | Number not stated |
| 1 March 2025 | Morrisons | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 28 February 2025 | W Moorcroft | In consultation | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 28 February 2025 | Smartcomm Ltd | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 26 February 2025 | Aldi | In consultation | Up to 350 | Up to 350 |
| 25 February 2025 | Acheson Construction Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 24 February 2025 | Eninco Trading Services Ltd | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 24 February 2025 | Tritium Technologies Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 21 February 2025 | Zandra Retail Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 19 February 2025 | Blanchford & Co.limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 19 February 2025 | Otaq Group Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 19 February 2025 | Quiz | Confirmed | 28 | 28 |
| 17 February 2025 | Nvayo Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 13 February 2025 | Troy (UK) Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 13 February 2025 | Tt1 Realisations Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 12 February 2025 | J.s.wright & Co.limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 12 February 2025 | Union Electric Steel UK | In consultation | About 180 | About 180 |
| 12 February 2025 | Wright Maintenance Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 11 February 2025 | Origami Energy Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 7 February 2025 | Benbow Steels Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 6 February 2025 | ATS Euromaster | In consultation | About 400 | About 400 |
| 6 February 2025 | Kent,blaxill & Co,limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 6 February 2025 | Paintwell Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 5 February 2025 | Condor Ferries | Proposed | 31 | 31 |
| 5 February 2025 | J.b.k 2025 Realisations Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 5 February 2025 | Mishcon de Reya | In consultation | 30 | 30 |
| 5 February 2025 | Sjh Realisations Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 5 February 2025 | Whitbread | In consultation | UK figure not stated | Number not stated |
| 4 February 2025 | Contis Financial Services Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 1 February 2025 | Bangor University | In consultation | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 31 January 2025 | Halo (appledore) Realisations Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 31 January 2025 | Halo (arnish) Realisations Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 31 January 2025 | Halo (belfast) Realisations Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 31 January 2025 | Halo (methil) Realisations Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 31 January 2025 | Halo (people & Skills) Realisations Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 30 January 2025 | Fairline Yachts Limited | Proposed | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 30 January 2025 | Ordnance Survey | Proposed | 95 | 95 |
| 29 January 2025 | Cranswick | In consultation | Number not stated | Number not stated |
| 29 January 2025 | Group 1 | Proposed | About 370 | About 370 |
All nations, English regions and unallocated jobs
How jobs are allocated to constituencies. Missing local figures are never divided evenly between workplaces.
Constituency boundaries are those used at the July 2024 election. We join exact codes in the ONS constituency and local authority lookup, the ONS region lookup and the ONS country lookup. Checked 11 October 2026. We use affected workplaces, never an employer's head office.